Bedømmelse af Los Cardones Boutique Village

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
8,3 ud af 10 baseret på 56 Anmeldelser Reevoo.com
Samlet bedømmelse
 
8,3 / 10
Rengøring
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,9 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
7,0 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
8,5 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,6 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
8,4 / 10

Seneste 10 Anmeldelser


8 ud af 10

Bente,
Holbæk

+
Beliggenheden
-
WiFi skulle i nærheden af receptionen før det virkede, i beskrivelsen står at der er WiFi i lejlighederne, bare ikke dem der var længst væk. Brandalarmen gik ved midnatstid den ene aften, ingenting skete, det var meget utrygt, så blev den pludselig slukket efter en 1/2 time incl. også i lejlighederne

Bekræftet køb : 2019-09-14


10 ud af 10

Morten,
Nyborg

+
Værelsets beligegnhed og størrelse. Enorm stor terrasse med udsigt over poolen. Værelse 32.
-
Det er mindre børnevenligt ved poolen.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-08-10


6 ud af 10

Randi,
Herlev

+
Ligger centralt i Playa Las Americas. Der er lukket af til hotelområdet.
-
Det er ikke et hotel for børn. De må ingenting i poolen, ikke engang en lille badebold af tynd plastic, må benyttes af helt små børn. Der må ikke hoppes på benene i poolen, hvor der er 1,90. Der er alt for mange unge mennesker.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-08-10


8 ud af 10

Anita,
Skælskør

+
Ro og fred ved poolen
-
Syntes der manglede et par liggestole til terrassen

Bekræftet køb : 2019-08-03


8 ud af 10

anne sofie,
Odense SV

+
Stille og rolig lille oase.
-
Der var byggeri hos naboen så det larmede alle dage. Vi havde valgt og betalt mere for et andet sted hvis Apollo havde orienteret os om dette. Da vi så oplyste jer, at vi var utilfredse var der ikke nogen sympati, desværre.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-05-18


9 ud af 10

Jens,
Slagelse

+
At der er stille inde på området, man høre byen meget lidt.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-05-04


8 ud af 10

Poul- Erik,
Vojens

+
Rent og utroligt god pasning af deres blomster og områder
-
Udsigten fra vores hotel værelse, var udsigt til et fallit bo ,sikkert tidligere hotel eller forlystelse

Bekræftet køb : 2019-04-07


8 ud af 10

Anne Marie,
Glostrup

+
Roligt
-
lidt mere afskærming mod stl og faldfærdig bygning

Bekræftet køb : 2019-03-24


10 ud af 10

Bente,
Asferg

+
Utroligt flot område med de mange blomster. Gode liggestole
-
Det ville være godt, hvis vi havde vidst, at man kunne leje poolhåndklæder.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-03-10


5 ud af 10

Peter,
Skanderborg

+
-
værelset havde udsigt til losseplads

Bekræftet køb : 2019-02-10


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.

Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Sted
  • 4/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Værelser
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Værdi
  • 4/5 Renlighed

75% af gæsterne anbefaler

302 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
118
Godt
 
113
Middel
 
37
Mindre godt
 
18
Dårligt
 
16

5 nyeste bedømmelser

11-03-2016

Indlæg af EnaV70 Kalundborg, Danmark

God valuta for pengene

Boede i en bungalow med dejlig, stor og solrig terrasse. Fantastisk og central beliggenhed. Komplekset er meget rent og roligt. Ikke til at forstå, at man er lige midt i et pulserende feriested! Ved poolen var der altid liggestole. Dejligt!! Kan varmt anbefales

 
18-09-2019

Indlæg af Travelor9393

Renovation site not hotel

We arrived at the hotel two couples. And underneath our rooms and throughout the pool area renovate. Hammer drills. Dedicated all day and terrible noise and dust. We approached the management who constantly referred us to the booking. We called the booking and waited over an hour on the phone. The hotel could have informed us that there are renovations and thus are replacing a hotel. But they preferred to make money. We shot everything and there are videos. Which will soon go online. Awful service from both the booking and the hotel. And a terrible and delicious breakfast.

 
17-09-2019

Indlæg af Sarah L Manchester, Storbritannien

Girls Weekend Away - Los Cardones 2019

I have just returned from a really good weekend away with the girls. We stayed in Los Cardones and had a Studio and 3 Bed apartment. The studio was really modern and a large room with a massive bathroom and small kitchen. The only downsize to the room was there was no outdoor space and I really missed this of an evening. It seemed all the other apartments had little gardens but the studios didn’t have anything which was a shame. The 3 bed apartment was perfect for 6 people in size, the beds were all very comfy however the apartment was very dated compared to the studio. There was old furnishings and the woodwork could do with modernising. There was a little garden so this was good. It seems some apartments were not nice as nice as others which was a bit disappointing. The pool and outside walkways are beautiful with glorious flowers, there is a full time lifeguard and pool towels are supplied if required. The only downsize to the pool is the rulings are very strict. If you want complete quietness while you lay in the sun then this will be perfect for you. You are not allowed any personal music on while you sit by the pool nor are you allowed lilos in the pool or jumping in. So it is very relaxed. There’s plenty of sun loungers. With a group of girls it would have been nice to have a little fun but I suppose its each to their own. The overall accommodation is very clean and tidy. And well maintained. Location is perfect, lots of bars, restaurants, shops on your doorstep. Short walk to the beach. Security gate for entry to complex using key card makes it very secure. I would definitely recommend the accommodation to family and friends but I would look to book either a 1 bed apartment or a 2 bed apartment so you get the modern rooms with a garden for outside use.

 
01-09-2019

Indlæg af Miki1114 Bukarest, Rumænien

Great Holiday Tenerife - Los Cardones 2019

We stayed at this hotel in August and it was really nice. The complex is a quiet oasis in the noisy Playa las Americas. Our apartment was near the pool, with a large terrace and living room. If you are closer to the street, especially the main one in the evening there is more noise. There are many restaurants and bars nearby. The cleaning is done almost daily, the towels are changed every 2-3 days, the linen is changed to 3 days. We didn’t go to the pool, we preferred the Las Vistas beach (10 min) and Los Cristianos (20 min.). These beaches have fine sand, no rocks and clean water (24 Celsius degrees). We had temperatures of 35 degrees and the fans in the room faced it. Wi-fi is working only near pool area and reception. Breakfast it is ok, after all you have to choose from hot food, sausages, cheese, fruits, sweets. If I recommend this complex, definitely yes! With just one mention, Playa Las Americas is very crowded (at least in August), a bit picky at times, noisy. Los Cristianos it is quieter, you feel the Spanish atmosphere much better, the shops, excursions, restaurants are cheaper. If I could move Los Cardones to Los Cristianos it would be perfect 😀

 
19-08-2019

Indlæg af 913andrep Rijswijk, Holland

Summer holiday Tenerife 2019

From July 11th till the 26th we stayed at Los Cardones in Playa de las Americas, Tenerife. It is a nice resort with very friendly staff and good housekeeping. Almost every day the cleaning crew is at work in your own vacation home. We had a spacious, max. 6 person home next to the swimming pool and restaurant, and it also had a nice garden and patio. The swimming pool is ok, but keep in mind that the pool for babies and toddlers is right next to it. When you are looking for peace and tranquility this is not the place you want to go. The streetside is a bit noisy during the evening time, but when you are located further away from the street on the resort, it will not bother you. There are plenty good restaurants to choose from, all within walking distance. Also you can go out for a beer and some kareoke when you want. For a beach with actual sand (playa las Vistas) you will have to walk approx. 10-15 minutes. The nearby beach (see picture) is rocky and difficult to access the water. That part is more for the surfers among us. When you are there, do take at least a jeep safari or bustrip to the Teide! It will not let you down, El Teide by night is beautiful. Enjoy your stay.