1. Fly & hotel

  2. Værelsestype

  3. Tilvalg

  4. Oplysninger

  5. Bekræft

  6. Færdig

Bedømmelse af Elba Lanzarote Royal Village Resort

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
9 ud af 10 baseret på 15 Anmeldelser Reevoo.com
Samlet bedømmelse
 
9,0 / 10
Rengøring
 
8,6 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,3 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
8,6 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
9,2 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,2 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
8,4 / 10

Seneste 10 Anmeldelser


8 ud af 10

Ingrid,
Rødekro

+
God mad, smukt og rent,
-
På hjemmesiden står at der er cykler til rådighed, det var der ikke. Der var en fin tennisbane, men ketcherne var så slidte og i stykker og boldene var ikke gode. Havde vi vidst det, skulle vi have taget vore egne ketchere og bolde med Vi valgte bl.a. Elba pga tennis og cykler

Bekræftet køb : 2019-02-15


10 ud af 10

,

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-01-25


10 ud af 10

Martin,
Hadsten

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-01-11


9 ud af 10

Oksana,
København

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2018-03-30


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.

Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

0% af gæsterne anbefaler

1845 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
966
Godt
 
561
Middel
 
194
Mindre godt
 
74
Dårligt
 
50

5 nyeste bedømmelser

24-08-2019

Indlæg af paulandailz Conwy County, Storbritannien

Truth while I’m still here

I’m going to right this smack bang in the middle of our big treat holiday for my Wife and I and our five children (16/15/12/10/8). Well like a lot of you we had a budget plus other criteria when looking for our holiday. Lanzarote, Plays Blanca, disabled friendly, all inclusive, Nice pool, stuff for the kids and a decent trip advisor rating and after looking for a couple of months I found the Elba with Tui. TUI wasn’t the cheapest but they answered all the right questions when it came down to myself and my disabilities. So we arrived Sunday 11th August with no troubles, was told on arrival that our rooms would be around an hour we expected that so went for some lunch in the main restaurant, we was shown to our table for 7 then asked what we would like to drink ( nice touch for AI??) , we then got our bearings found the flow of the restaurant like you do. The food was nice, plenty of choice , lots of plates and cutlery and very clean but please watch some of the plates are very hot.The Hotel was further from the beach than I thought a nice 15-20 minute walk, but watch if you are in a wheelchair the drop curbs are more drops. The staff are all friendly but I have to mention two in particular, the hotel manager Thomas couldn’t of done more for us if he had tried, he will do it if it can be done, very approachable. Then the hotels Star man in my eyes , this guy should be running his own activities team, “Costa “ he takes you in to his world which is kindness, caring no matter who you are , he goes that extra mile to make sure you have a great holiday. Costa is very professional but with a great sense of humour. We are now at the end of our two week stay so a few things that I didn’t mention the first week I realised the second week. If you are French yo are treated very very well , British you are treated well, they have more reps running round the place making sure you are enjoying yourself. The food does get repetitive as it’s a seven day menu. Breakfast if you are going to it do it well, fresh of course we will eat the pancakes but this is 4* let’s make them just seemed everything was bought in frozen then just one or two things fresh, Could do better. The system where you order your drink with your meal well forward think order a few because you will struggle getting a second good way of slowing us down. It doesn’t take a rocket scientist to know when the bars are going to be busy so get extra staff for them times to cope it’s hot we need a drink or maybe some self serve areas. A little tip I learned was if you want fresher food for lunch use the pool bar. Adults only have a couple walking round plying you with drinks etc.. Please if you are disabled and want to use the pool lift to get in and out of the pool , you have to ask for it to be fitted and it only goes n the busiest area of the pool I mean the busiest, but it does go in the adults only and the spa but it’s the same one. In my opinion this hotel as a family hotel is a 3*** plus at best definitely not a 4****. Would I go again No I don’t think so there are better in Playa Blanca for the same money but a very good try.

 
24-08-2019

Indlæg af Carls007007 Exeter, Storbritannien

Amazing Hotel.. Loved it!

We have just returned from a weeks stay at the Elba and loved every minute and everything about the hotel! The hotel is beautiful, modern and clean with everything you need at hand. The pools are gorgeous and our daughters loved the children's splash pool and the bigger slides too. All of the staff are so friendly and work so hard to keep the Elba to such a high standard (everyone from reception, bar and waiter staff, the cleaners, gardeners and maintenance.. nothing was too much trouble). It was lovely to meet Thomas the hotel manager who is often seen talking to guests to make sure they're having the most amazing time. Thank you to Miriam too for the perfect room and location. The entertainment staff are an absolute asset to the hotel. All of them work so hard and are so friendly, adults and children love them. We especially want to thank Dora, Dani, Costa (coffee lol) and Nayem (waiter) for making us feel so welcome. We were on an All Inclusive board basis And found the food gorgeous! It was nice to have the choice of the themed section every night as well as the usual buffet. We also ate in the Italian a la carte and were really impressed with the food. The steak, carbonara, panacotta and chocolate truffles were simply delicious.. the service was a little slow as they seemed to only have one or two serving but that wasn't a big problem to us as we're on holiday after all so have all the time in the world. The only thing I would say as some constructive criticism is it would be good to have a children's section of the menu in La Nonna as our two daughters were given adult portions and they didn't eat it all and we felt bad when the waitress cleared it away as looked like we wasted food (we did explain it was delicious but too much and the kids couldn't eat it all). Drinks were very good too..huge selection and lots of branded drinks included. Kids loved the ice creams, lollies and slushies available all day too. My daughter (age 8) and I also visited the spa one morning which was bliss.. best spa I've ever been to! The kids loved the mini disco too and of course the main man himself Pepe! They got so excited to see him every day at lunch time to dance around the pool and again at the mini disco. You can walk to flamingo beach in about 10/15 minutes and a nice stroll from there all along the sea front to town. The hotel has a free bus to Dorada Beach and from there you can walk to the beautiful Rubicon Marina.. a taxi back was only 6 euros. We did a trip to Rancho Texas too which is a must if you have kids.. fab day out. There are activities available for all ages throughout the day at the hotel if you want it. I especially enjoyed the aqua aerobics with Dora and Dani. I could go on and on praising this hotel. We have been to many (being a Travel agent myself) and I can honestly say this is one of the best we have been to and one of our best family holidays. It's so good I was already pricing it up on my phone for next summer whilst still there sat on my sunlounger! If your thinking of booking it do it.. we didn't want to come home! Thank you again team Elba, hopefully see you again next year. The Kendall Family

 
21-08-2019

Indlæg af ddossie

First time and loved it!

We go home tomorrow and would have stayed here for 11 nights. A family of 4 with a 6 and 10year old. We have been really impressed with the hotel. It is a very friendly hotel, all staff are lovely. We were upgraded on arrival and the room was a very good size, separate bedroom and bathroom nice. Maid service was daily and beds changed every couple of days. Only criticism is floors could have been cleaner! The Pool is a really lovely area, clean and looked after. The first 5 days we went to breakfast about 9 and there were plenty of sun loungers but that changed the second part of holiday and by 8am most had been claimed. Annoyingly many put towels down and would disappear for the whole afternoon and then come back to collect at end of day but could imagine this is hard to monitor for staff. Entertainment team were fab, full of energy, they work very hard. Best show was The Variety Show which is one they put together and perform. Food is nice, quite repetitive but you expect that with buffet food. There is lots of choice and restaurant staff are friendly and hard working. We have never gone back to a hotel before but we would come back here again. We have had a really memorable 11days and are sad to leave.

 
21-08-2019

Indlæg af JON C

Elba Lanzarote Royal Village Resort

An amazing holiday,the whole family enjoyed it so much that we didn't want the holiday to end(we will be coming back in the future).The Hotel is kept very clean and all the staff are so friendly and helpful,the food was fantastic with lots to choose from,the best holiday we have had so far,thanks.

 
20-08-2019

Indlæg af Alex P

Elba is awesome

Hotel is great, food amazing, love the apartments style rooms. The disco is not our thing but my daughter loved it. You will not go far wrong from coming here as one best holidays we have had. Best regards Alex