Bedømmelse af Elba Lanzarote Royal Village Resort

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
8,9 ud af 10 baseret på 29 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
8,9 / 10
Rengøring
 
8,5 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
8,0 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
8,2 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
8,7 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


9 ud af 10

Stig Peter,
Ikast

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2020-01-17


8 ud af 10

Jørgen,
Søborg

+
Faciliteterne til børnene helt i top
-
...

Bekræftet køb : 2019-12-13


9 ud af 10

Birthe,
Svendborg

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-11-08


10 ud af 10

John Birger,
Svendborg

+
Pænt og rent samt varieret mad buffet
-
Oplyse at der ikke kan bruges kontanter men kun kort

Bekræftet køb : 2019-11-08


9 ud af 10

Daniel Karl,
Årslev

+
-
Mad og mere forskelligt drikkelse i all-inclusive

Bekræftet køb : 2019-10-25


9 ud af 10

Jens Jungklas,
Randers nv

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-10-25


9 ud af 10

Inge Lise,
Føllenslev

+
Meget velholdt , dejlige omgivelser udenfor.
-
Personalet kunne godt virke presset.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-10-18


10 ud af 10

Camilla Marlene,
Tune

+
Lækkert område, smilende personale og masser af aktiviteter for både børn og voksne
-
Buffeten

Bekræftet køb : 2019-10-18


10 ud af 10

Pia Thronier,
Aabenraa

+
At der findes en særskilt voksenafdeling. Der blev udvist fremragende service hele vejen rundt
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-10-18


8 ud af 10

Ingrid,
Rødekro

+
God mad, smukt og rent,
-
På hjemmesiden står at der er cykler til rådighed, det var der ikke. Der var en fin tennisbane, men ketcherne var så slidte og i stykker og boldene var ikke gode. Havde vi vidst det, skulle vi have taget vore egne ketchere og bolde med Vi valgte bl.a. Elba pga tennis og cykler

Bekræftet køb : 2019-02-15


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.

Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

0% af gæsterne anbefaler

2063 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
1094
Godt
 
615
Middel
 
219
Mindre godt
 
79
Dårligt
 
56

5 nyeste bedømmelser

20-01-2020

Indlæg af NigelG01 Northallerton, Storbritannien

Brilliant

Stayed here for a week in January 20. Cannot praise the staff, accommodation, choice of food and overall facilities enough. Our villa was spotless and the added sun beds,table and chairs on the patio were a bonus - good place to relax. Nice stroll to the town centre (15min) although a hotel bus service is available. Overall a brilliant place and one we would return to without hesitation.

 
19-01-2020

Indlæg af Karentraceyy Dublin, Irland

Couldn’t recommend this hotel enough! Amazing animation team!

Just home from the best week at the Elba Hotel, we travelled as a couple and stayed in the junior suites (half board). The villas were spotless, very spacious with individual patios and sun beds. The staff were so friendly and helpful whenever we needed any information either about the hotel or Playa Blanca itself. They also had a bottle of champagne left in the villa for my boyfriends birthday which was a lovely gesture from the hotel. Leaving the best until last, if I could give the Animation team 10 stars I would! They were beyond incredible! They put their heart and soul into their work and the variety of adult activities were great! The evening shows were amazing, from a mixture of variety performances to magic shows and flamenco dancing. Big thanks to the best animator (Costa) for making our holiday the most enjoyable and fun filled that we could’ve ever wished for!! We will definitely be back to stay here again and would recommend it to both families and couples :)

 
18-01-2020

Indlæg af langlands swansea

Definitely not 4 star work on pools was undergoing which was noisy and dusty

January 2020 holiday. We paid significant price for this holiday and were very much looking forward to some winter sun and booked an all iclusive deal Pros Beautiful reception area Lovely grounds Friendly staff Good choice of buffet meals Cons Not conveniently situated although shuttle bus is provided not on main front of Playa Blana Although there is a spa onsite significant cost to use and not one treatment provided even on all inclusive package Sad well worn towels in rooms definitely not of 4 star quality Had to ask for heaters to be turned on in outside restaurant staff seemed reluctant for this to be done even though in premier class these were always lit Main concern of this holiday is that we were not informed prior to arrival that one of the pools was cordoned off completely and was being worked on and there was constant noise and dust from this. We found this detracted from our stay and we had to resort to leaving during the day Would not recommend

 
16-01-2020

Indlæg af Sherlockian1959 Leeds, Storbritannien

Nice accommodation, free for all food.

The suite I had was perfect, sun loungers, big bathroom and main room and private outdoor space for sunbathing. Ideal for relaxation. The pools were great and family oriented, with an adult only area available too. However, meal times were a challenge. Some of the waiting staff were rude, the food, unless you got there early was devoured, leaving scraps. For me, felt more like a canteen than a restaurant. The hotel itself was good, with some nice bars and well placed for a stroll down to Playa Blanca in the sunshine. I recommend taking a ferry over to Corralejo (Feurtoventura) for the day. A one hour trip. It wasn't expensive and for me I enjoyed reliving some good memories from my last trip there earlier last year, particularly the Segway adventure. Brought tears to my eyes. I wouldn't go back to this hotel as there are far superior options on the marina in Playa Blanca. Lanzarote though was nice.

 
15-01-2020

Indlæg af Lindsey N

Sunshine in january

On arrival reception team were fast and friendly. Hotel was spotlessly clean and the huge Christmas tree was lovley. Pool area was beautiful, the hotel wasnt mega busy so it was nice and relaxing. One pool is heated so my son could play in the water. All hotel staff from cleaners to maintenance were always friendly and said hello. Especially Aaron the teenagers club leader and Lucy was very pleasant. Arron had a great sence of humor and was keen to get guests involved in activies. All entertainment team were friendly n work hard. Their comedy show was hilarious.. well done team! Accomadation.. clean, modern and really felt in keeping with the white wash homes. Loved having little gardens. Cleaner came everyday and left fresh towels. Only issue we had was with the drainage of the bathroom but this was delt with 4 times during our stay. The maintenance man sorted it straight away. Food..better than what we expected. A few changes each night. Great breakfast. Everything u need. Local area... beautiful and only 15mins from nearest beach which was our favourite one actually. We had a fantastic holiday and would definitely recommend to our family and friends. VOLCANO TRIP WITH TUI IS A MUST!! Lindsey, Matt and Kyran from England