1. Fly & hotel

  2. Værelsestype

  3. Tilvalg

  4. Oplysninger

  5. Bekræft

  6. Færdig

Bedømmelse af Four Views Oasis

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet indsamlet af Reevoo, der er en uafhængig 3. parts service til anmeldelser.
Samlet bedømmelse
 
8,0 / 10
Rengøring
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
8,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,7 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
7,3 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
8,5 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,2 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
8,5 / 10

Seneste 10 Anmeldelser


8 ud af 10

Lisbeth,
Lundby

+
Rene swimmingpools, der blev ordnet hver dag. Pænt og rent og søde personalet.
-
Misforståelse omkring første dags informationsmøde og vi sad og ventede et sted, hvor der aldrig kom nogen. Ingen informationsmappe, da vi skulle bruge den. Buschaufførerne kørte unødvendigt for stærkt.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-04-18


10 ud af 10

Stine,
Horsens

+
En lækker udsigt fra værelset
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-04-11


8 ud af 10

Ann,
Køge

+
Der var en rigtig god service og utrolige venlig personale
-
Apollo var slået ikke synlige på hotellet. Ville tale med dem den første dag, skulle være der kl 9.00, kl 9.20 gik vi derned og da var de allerede kørt.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-04-11


8 ud af 10

Dennis ,
Kastrup

+
-
Internet på vær., p.g.a mangl. forbindelse, men havde det dog delvist.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-03-28


10 ud af 10

Lonnie ,
Ishøj

+
At det helt svarede til vores forverntninger. Dejligt.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-03-07


10 ud af 10

Line,
Søborg

+
-
aftensmaden er ikke særlig spændende, spiste kun en gang på hotellet

Bekræftet køb : 2018-12-27


9 ud af 10

,

+
Fantastisk morgenbuffet God modtagelse da vi kom
-

Bekræftet køb : 2018-11-01


8 ud af 10

Susan,
Lille Skensved

+
Rummeligt værelse, god udsigt.
-
Adgang til info om offentlig transport til Funchal. Tider og placering af busstoppesteder. Tydeligere information om alle hotellets faciliteter. Den indendørs swimmingpool er godt skjult.

Bekræftet køb : 2018-04-23


9 ud af 10

Ulf ja Anja,
Nauvo/Parainen

+
Chambermaid Carmo ystävällinen, iloinen ja ammattitatoinen. Tarjoiluhenkilökunta ystävällinen.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-04-09


8 ud af 10

Eero ,
Vantaa

+
Helppo kulku keskustaan. Rauhallinen alue.
-
Emme olleet tietoisesta meluisasta ja laajamittaisesta remontista hotellin sisätiloissa. Ei voi mainkostaa kylpylää, jos on vain pieni allas, eikä kuntosalia, jos sinne mahtuu vain muutama. Ruoka. Samat ruuat joka päivä lounaalla ja aamupalalla. Ruoka ei maistunut miltään. Sain ruokamyrkytyksen päivällispöydästä. Oksensin ja ulostin 6 tuntia. Soitin resepsuuniin klo:4 ja pyysin aamuksi lääkärin. Lupasi hoitaa. Aamulla virkailija sanoi, että en ole soittanut. Matkapuhelini numero löytyi respan logista. Oli pakko lähteä lennolle kotiin vesipaastolla.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-04-09


Vis alle anmeldelser

Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.

Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

85% af gæsterne anbefaler

1018 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
463
Godt
 
398
Middel
 
122
Mindre godt
 
27
Dårligt
 
8

5 nyeste bedømmelser

18-10-2017

Indlæg af Thorasaila65 Korsør, Danmark

Madeira den skønneste grønne ø .

Det var en rigtig dejlig oplevelse , såvel personale som omgivelserne , Madeira er en fantastisk ø med et dejligt varmt klima .hotellet er i top med havudsigt og lytten til Atlanterhavet om natten.vi overvejer allerede nu at tage det samme hotel igen .Ders morgenbuffet er fantastisk den kaldes champagnebuffet med alt der hører til. Hvis man ikke når hjem til frokost kan man købe en boks med som man så selv fylder til morgenbuffeten for et mindre beløb , vi havde kun morgenmad incl. Men vi prøvede også deres 3 måltider for et beløb hvor man selv bestemmer dagene med alt buffet og vin og vand ad libetum det var rigtig godt og skønt selv at kunne vælge hvilken dage det skulle være så det var nemt at finde når man læste menuen inden man tog på tur så kunne man se om man så skulle huske at bestille bord til om aftenen , den ene vi valgte var grill menu dejlig lækker med tre retter ,den anden Bear frit valg på kød siden så der var mignon og mørbrad og lækker ribeye så jo det var en skøn ferie.

 
17-08-2019

Indlæg af Cecil477 Chesterfield, Storbritannien

Great holiday in a good hotel!

We really enjoyed our stay at Four Views Oasis.Good facilities,very clean rooms,friendly restaurant staff,excellent quantity,quality and variety of food and drink available as part of the all inclusive package.In 2 weeks some dishes repeated,others differed.Buffet style breakfast,lunch and dinner.Freshly cooked burger/steak/pasta/fish for lunch.Dinner-2 meat,2 fish and 2 pasta dishes as well as a vast selection of salad,fish,soup,bread etc.Many branded drinks included e.g Coca Cola,Gordons and Schweppes.A few little things prevented this good hotel being great:restaurant front of house staff very hard working but some lunch times were understaffed leading to long delays(hopefully sorted now);sign stating to put parasols down in windy conditions but not enforced and this resulted in several guests being hit when they blew over;men were expected to wear trousers for dinner yet some were in shorts/vests/flip flops;we were put into the wrong room and had to stay there for the first night-the hotel staff were apologetic and sorted it for the next day however it did impact on our first 24 hours.The entertainment lady is lovely but if your young children like lots to do then look elsewhere.The flat promenade is great for an evening stroll and there is Spar,supermarket,bakery and c.4 restaurants within a 10-15 min walk from the hotel-some up an incline(but this is to be expected as this is Madeira!).Lovely views from the hotel out to sea.We had a lovely holiday here and would return.

 
10-08-2019

Indlæg af Tourist704977

Four Views Oasis

The hotel is a lovely hotel and is worthy of its four stars however the all inclusive food is not worthy of the four stars. There is a small range of buffet food on the lunch time and bit more on the evening meal. The lunch time meal you was asked what main you wanted out of burgers, steak, chicken, fish and mince. You could make a burger or have chips and veg with your main. The evening meal consisted of two meat, two fishes and 1 pasta mains. You also had salads, rice, chips, veg and potatoes. The A’la Carte was really good however wasn’t suitable for kids. The all inclusive drinks were good and included international drinks. The inside pool was lovely but the outside pool was very salty and the kids didn’t like going in. My daughter enjoyed the craft stuff they did and the lady who did it was very nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were disappointed with not knowing that there was building work going on.

 
30-07-2019

Indlæg af TheDsCumbria Cumbria

Excellent family holiday

Arrived at the hotel where the friendly reception staff promptly checked us in on an All-Inclusive basis. Unfortunately, our room wasn’t ready on arrival as we were there before the 2pm check-in, but we were given our All-Inclusive bands and could go and get lunch and refreshments from the poolside snack bar. Our room was very spacious and well equipped. The housekeeper kept our room clean during our stay, with towels changed whenever we wished. As part of All-Inclusive lunch was served in the poolside snack bar, where you could select any meal from the menu. The choice was varied and was always of a high standard. The All-Inclusive package was excellent with branded drinks and ice creams. The selection of food in the main restaurant was good, with lots of choice for breakfast and dinner in a buffet style format. There were theme nights including the weekly BBQ as well as Madeiran and Italian themed. During our stay we were entitled to a meal in the A-La-Carte restaurant. There is a choice of 3 nights and we opted for the Butchers night – which included a variety of cuts of meat as well as Polled Pork. The Steak was stunning – certainly one of the best ever eaten. It was nice to have a meal served to you at the table, in contrast to the buffet in the main restaurant. There is a well-equipped gym as part of the spa facilities, although it was very hot, but there was a water provided. The spa facilities were always clean and well maintained, including the sauna, steam room and indoor pool. The hotel had plenty of sun loungers, there was never an issue to get one, and we never had to get up early to reserve one. The evening entertainment was low key with a selection of musicians throughout the week. The hotel provided a free shuttle bus to Funchal (20 minute journey), which just needs to be booked 24-48 hours in advance. The resort itself is quiet with an easy walk along the flat promenade. There is no activities, apart from Pilates and water gym, during the day and the hotel itself is quiet. All the staff were friendly and polite, but in particular Duarte (in the restaurant) who went out of his way to ensure we were having a great holiday experience, Nina (in the bar) and not forgetting Tony (the pool attendant) who would always get you a sun lounger and even provide sunbathing advice! The only disappointment was that the third bed in our room was a very small camp bed which wasn’t really suitable for a third adult. Overall a wonderful holiday, and we will be certainly be returning to Madeira.

 
29-07-2019

Indlæg af mattduck83

Could have been so much better

This is a decent hotel and good value for money. The food and drinks were very good and the location was good when accepting the stone beach. My little boy spent hours throwing stones in. The cleaning staff were excellent and very friendly. I would have given the hotel 5 stars if not for the following; We paid for a sea view and got a view of another wing of the building. We made friends with a couple with a perfect sea view who didn’t pay for it. The hotel did move us but we were left with no room for a day and they seem to resent moving us. The next and biggest complaint was that the reception staff were (bar a few exceptions) rude and disinterested. There was a lady who wandered round checking everything was ok but had zero interest in discussing anything if you said no. Final complaint is that the pool bar is the only place serving lunch. We waited over an hour twice for sandwiches/salad. The last time they’d lost the order and I had to go into the kitchen to chase it. Not a great hotel for kids and not one I would go back to. Madeira is a fantastic country though and if we’d not had the issue the room I would have probably given 4*