Bedømmelse af Mirjam

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
10 ud af 10 baseret på 1 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
10,0 / 10
Rengøring
 
10,0 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
10,0 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
10,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
10,0 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
10,0 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
10,0 / 10
Service
 
10,0 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


8 ud af 10

+
Helt klar servicen
-
Flere solsenge

Bekræftet køb : 2019-08-24


10 ud af 10

+
Hotellet er skønt og servicen er helt i top blandt medarbejderne. Vi havde en fantastisk ferie, og anbefaler andre at benytte hotellet.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-08-24


9 ud af 10

+
Lyst og rent
-
Flere solsenge. Kaffe på bordene om morgenen.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-07-06


10 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-07-06


9 ud af 10

+
Værelse. Service. Morgenmad.
-
Flere liggestole.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-06-29


10 ud af 10

+
Beliggenhed og alt andet.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-06-29


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Værdi
  • 3/5 Renlighed

0% af gæsterne anbefaler

18 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
13
Godt
 
4
Middel
 
1
Mindre godt
 
0
Dårligt
 
0

5 nyeste bedømmelser

17-07-2020

Indlæg af IvanaDanijel123

absolutely great hotel

This is a really nice hotel- the best one in makarska. The hotel is new and really nice, to the sea it takes a 2 minute walk. The staff is amazing. It was like at home. Marijana and her uncle have been so communicative and so friendly. The rooms have been clean and comfortable. We are coming again and would recommend everyone who visit makarska to go in this hotel. Thanks so much for everything. Ivana & Danijel

 
14-07-2020

Indlæg af bnandi

Makarska

There are many hotels but where i would like to return ...is this place! Thank you for this unforgettable holiday! ☀️ Hotel: 10/10 Food: 10/10 Staff: 10/10+ ☀️😊🌴 We will definitelly come back... ❤️❤️❤️❤️

 
28-11-2019

Indlæg af joeegg wigan

Disappointing

2 couples We travelled on a TUI holiday Package in October having been advised by a travel agent that it was a very lively place. Met at the airport by the rep and transported by minibus to the hotel arriving at 9pm. The driver pulled up in a very dark street next to a building site and asked a passer by where was the hotel. he then opened the doors dumped the suit cases on the pavement and pointed down a dark driveway at the side of the hotel. We entered from what we thought was the rear of the hotel however it turned out to be the main entrance. we checked in went to the room, which if fact was very nice with a big balcony. we asked if food was still being served and went to the dining room to find 4 dishes 2 with a bit of veg and 2 with meat I think under hot lamps but food was cold no other person eating. I asked if they could warm the food and they produced a bowl of freshly cooked chips so we grab some cold food and had this with the chips. it was 10pm and wanted a drink so asked were the bar was, we were told it closed at 10pm in October (because its end of season), so we said we would walk to the local bars but then we were advised that all local bars closed at 10pm. Cutting the storey short we had naff food all week always only 4 dishes 2 vegs 2 meats or fish a sald bar and 2 desserts, no ice cream. We were on half board. If we had known we would have booked B & B and ate earlier away from the hotel. Would not return this Hotel or resort.

 
25-10-2019

Indlæg af TatjanaFzg

Beautiful hotel

Hotel Mirjam is a beautiful, very nicely designed hotel. The congress hall is well equipped with modern technology and very comfortable armchairs. The rooms are beautiful, large and with beautiful sea views. The rooftop space provides excellent facilities for a poolside party. The staff is very friendly and helpful and we look forward to returning to the Mirjam Hotel

 
25-09-2019

Indlæg af Ivana Š

Miriam

Everything was above expected, beautiful new hotel with great service and location! Beach is a minute of walk from the hotel. Center also few minutes of walking trough the breathtaking coast side. Clean and spacious rooms, big balcony with a good wiew! See you next year