Bedømmelse af Milna Osam

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
8 ud af 10 baseret på 1 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
8,0 / 10
Rengøring
 
10,0 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
9,0 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
10,0 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
9,0 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
10,0 / 10
Service
 
10,0 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


10 ud af 10

+
Tranquility, adult-only, location
-
1. Do not play music incessantly in the outdoor areas 2. Keep parasols up in the evenings to enhance comfort and ambiance 3. Get a second coffee machine to avoid breakfast queues

Bekræftet køb : 2019-10-05


9 ud af 10

+
Helt klart personalet. Jeg har rejst verden tyndt og sjældent oplever man et hotel med så dedikeret personale - gennem hele organisationen, Fantastisk service - opmærksomme, ægte, sjove, oplysende personale. Vi følte os meget meget velkomne. Et af de bedste hoteller jeg nogensinde har noget på når man taler oprigtig og ægte god service.
-
Håndklædepolitik. Det er lidt tarveligt at man skal betale for leje af håndklæder til poolen. Og så skal de være skarpe på at fjerne folks håndklæder om morgenen. Der er en del skygge hvor liggestolene er og det betyder, at nogle gæster står op og smider håndklæder og derved blokerer stole til gene for andre gæster. Dårlig opførsel. Hotellet skal ikke opdrage deres gæster men de kan have en klar politik om at det ikke er tilladt

Bekræftet køb : 2019-09-07


10 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-08-31


10 ud af 10

+
De snaks der kom rundt om eftermiddagen
-
Evt lidt længer åben i Baren om aften

Bekræftet køb : 2019-08-24


9 ud af 10

+
Det bedste ved hotellet var at man var så tæt på vandet. Det var et flot hotel i god stand og personalet gjorde sig altid umage.
-
Maden, specielt deres salater var ret kedelige.. jeg bestilte en kyllinge salat og fik salat blade med 4 meget små stykker kylling på og 3 cherry tomater. Og den kostede alligevel mere end en pizza. Pizzaen syntes jeg var det eneste der fungerede. Alt andet jeg bestilte af mad var en skuffelse. Vi var der i 7 dage og spiste frokost der alle dage.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-08-24


8 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-08-24


8 ud af 10

+
Nye værelser, rent. Mange udendørs muligheder i form at terrasser osv. Flexibilitet mht hvor man spiste osv
-
Maden (bortset fra morgenmad) levede slet ikke op til standarden af resten af hotellet. Burgeren: en kedelig bøf i en bolle fra "Rema", en skive tomat og eet stykke salat. Selv min 11 årige søn, kunne lave den mere spændende. Come on...et voksen hotel...kan gøres langt bedre og mere spændende.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-07-13


8 ud af 10

+
Beliggenheden og udsigten
-
Servicen var svær at finde for det meste-vi måtte selv i baren og bestille eller lede efter dem, hvis der ikke var nogen i baren. Der manglede tydeligt ledelse. De få gange der var en leder, var der service

Bekræftet køb : 2019-06-22


9 ud af 10

+
Beliggenhed. Super lækker morgenmad.
-
Jeg savnede Lækre Retter på menuen til vegetarer. Vi savnede et godt brød:) - og bare små detaljer t værelset som ville gøre det endnu bedre: et lille tørrestativ t badetøjet - nogle knager indenfor døren til overtøj o.l. Og de må finde en anden løsning end den med de plastikarmbånd man skulle ha på... det er jo ik sunny Beach vi er på;) tar man sin fine kjole på har man så lyst til at gå med sådan een?:o det ku løses med et kort ell.l og så må de spørge... Jeg havde glædet mig til yoga men det var ikke hvad jeg forstår v yoga.. og den dag jeg var med sad (gjorde vi det meste af tiden) vi på en skrå og ujævn beton overflade... meget ubehageligt! ;)

Bekræftet køb : 2019-05-25


9 ud af 10

+
Udsigten
-
Sæt skilt op så man ved hbor receptionen er når man kommer

Bekræftet køb : 2019-05-25


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 5/5 Sted
  • 5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 5/5 Værelser
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Værdi
  • 5/5 Renlighed

76% af gæsterne anbefaler

86 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
56
Godt
 
23
Middel
 
7
Mindre godt
 
0
Dårligt
 
0

5 nyeste bedømmelser

10-09-2020

Indlæg af 811andrejam Zagreb, Kroatien

Relaxing, great service, good food

We had a great week in this wonderful adults only hotel situated directly on a small beach. The hotel is very clean, beautiful equipped, quite, the bed was comfy with a great mattress and the food was top. We had a sea view room upside the reception and we were worried about some noise in the evening, unreasoned because the rooms are well isolated and there was no noise at all. We booked half board which was a good option for us. The breakfast was really good, different variations at the buffet every day for everyones taste. Dinner was a la carte, drinks are charged extra. They offer mostly fish and meat , pizzas, salads. Not many vegetarian options. Good cocktails. But when we asked the waiters for vegetarian options they did their best to arrange something. The chocolate cake was the best we ever had! We had also lunch some days, you will find snacks, pizzas and light meals on the carte for lunch. The crew in the restaurant is actually the best part of the hotel. Please don’t forget tipping them because they really work hard! The restaurants chief Natalino, his wife and his team Max and Ogi did a great job, always with a smile, very professional and friendly. You guys are the best, thank you so much for serving us and greetings from the twin ladies :) The hotel manager was also very friendly, you can actually feel the good vibe within the whole team! We are world travelers and usually we explore the places around every day, but this time it was different, we spent almost the whole time relaxing in the hotel. The hotel has a cascade structure, with enough sun beds for each guest. Actually we almost felt alone in every corner. The patios, pool, cafe and beach are beautiful. It is a 5 minutes walk to the center of Milna, a small beautiful town in a nice bay with many boats in the marina. Milna has cafes, restaurants, small shops and everything you need in a walking distance, Milna is very quiet and nothing for party people. It was interesting watching the sailing boats entering and leaving the bay all day. I do have some improvement suggestions to make the hotel more perfect, from our experiences in hotels around the globe: - offer more service on the beach, I am sure the people would order more drinks and meals on the sun beds - some meals for dinner are extra charged, this is a bit inconvenient - the complimentary coffee in the room is great but we missed powdered milk what you will actually find in good hotels worldwide - offer more vegetarian options on your menu - the hotel has only shampoo and shower gel in the bath, no real soap, this should be amended - organize someone who will bring the guests luggage into the room upon arrival. We asked the waiters and they always helped us, but this should be someone’s else job All in all it was the best choice this summer to book this hotel, in a year of the corona pandemic. We felt very safe here. Thanks also to the cleaning lady, she made a great job!

 
21-08-2020

Indlæg af craighoey Rom, Italien

Beautiful hotel in a beautiful location.

A really beautiful hotel in a fantastic location in Milan. There is a private beach area which is really beautiful. The breakfast is good and lots of nice varied fruit. The rooms are modern and very clean. only gripe is staff are not very friendly and when asking questions or ordering drinks I felt like I was bothering them. The parking is really bad, there's a car park but it's so cramped it was so stressful parking. it's an adult only hotel but one day there were kids at the beach area using the loungers but overall a fantastic stay and we will return!

 
16-08-2020

Indlæg af lucijaj2017 Split, Kroatien

Amazing :)

I would definitely recommend this beautiful accommodation to everyone who wants to take time for themselves, to rest from busy everyday life, to enjoy in wonderful scenery and peacefull area... The hotel is private, small and during my staying there I felt very welcome, like I was at my own house. The staff is very friendly, kind and communicative. I am definitely coming again :)

 
03-08-2020

Indlæg af lillylollylou00 Southampton, Storbritannien

Sun and Sea

Throughly enjoyed out short break to Milna, we arrived in a water taxi right outside the hotel. We were treated a lovely room with sea view, staff are friendly and food was tasty. A short walk (although when its 30 degrees, it doesn't feel that way) to the town with restaurants and bars. Its right by the marine, plenty of opportunity to imagine what boat you would like to buy, Would visit again!

 
30-07-2020

Indlæg af davidbM4115EE

Stylish and friendly

This is an adults only hotel and is small, personal and private but also modern and stylish. Be prepared to get fit as the hotel is split over four or five floors and you are mostly outside as you go from bar to reception to the rooms so you are never far from the lovely views across the cove. All the staff are really friendly and there was a general relaxed atmosphere about most of our stay. Rooms are stylish and are conditioned (bliss). The private beach area was serviced by the bar staff and there was a private swimming area of the sea for guests to use. During our stay we didn't use, and didn't see anyone use, the small swimming pool. We were a family of four with two adult teenagers and we had a great time. Reception staff were really helpful and organised car hire and restaurant bookings efficiently. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful - the poor coffee machine suffered a few malfunctions whilst we were there! Perfect for watching the many yachts and boats going by en route to the fuel station. Due to Covid-19 the hotel was perhaps only 50% occupied so very relaxing and uncrowded. Lots of sanitiser around and the staff observed both social distancing and wore masks