Bedømmelse af Gava Waterman Resort Milna

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
8,6 ud af 10 baseret på 101 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
8,6 / 10
Rengøring
 
8,6 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
8,6 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
7,3 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
8,6 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


10 ud af 10

+
Flot beliggenhed Smilende og imødekommende personale
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-09-14


8 ud af 10

+
Et dejligt sted
-
Bedre info på engelsk

Bekræftet køb : 2019-09-14


10 ud af 10

+
Det var holdt pænt
-
Styringen af turisterne i buffeten så de ikke fylder egne drikke dunke i vand/sodavand baren så der er risiko for bakterier. Bedre Håndhygiejne med håndsprit.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-09-07


5 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-07-27


10 ud af 10

+
Fantastisk beliggenhed og godt design
-
Fitness rummet kan godt bruge noget mere moderne udstyr.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-07-20


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Værelser
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

0% af gæsterne anbefaler

274 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
125
Godt
 
77
Middel
 
43
Mindre godt
 
15
Dårligt
 
14

5 nyeste bedømmelser

20-07-2019

Indlæg af martintQ3850QU Sitio de Calahonda, Spanien

Elendig mad

Resortet er som sådan helt fint. Dejlige omgivelser, gode rene værelser, gode pools og bademuligheder i havet. Guiderne er venlige og gode til at animere gæster til at deltage i forskellige aktiviteter. Alt var godt, på nær maden som desværre bekræftet alle mine fordomme ved all inclusive. Kedeligt udvalg, intet smag, mangel på mad, dårligt udvalg til børn. Jeg forstår ikke, hvorfor det skal være så svært at lave mad der bare er en smule bedre. Det ødelagde desværre opholdet en del.

 
31-08-2020

Indlæg af ivonap727 Zapresic, Kroatien

Beautiful family vacation

We chose this place for our first trip with our 4months old daughter -and we couldn't have chosen a better place. We stayed in a room located close to all important amenities which made everything baby-related really easy. The room is spacious and nicely decorated. Food was amazing and there were plenty choices - something for every taste. Beach is not convenient for babies, but there is a lot of space next to the pool where you can relax with a baby. We were extremely satisfied with welcoming, friendly and nice restaurant staff. The only cons we had was reception staff - not too welcoming and a bit uninterested, and the room was not as clean as we would expect it to be - there was a lot of spider web on the ceiling and above the entrance to the room, also the shower was a bit dated from inside - but those things didn't make our stay less pleasant. We has a memorable and enjoyable stay and would definitely visit again!

 
24-08-2020

Indlæg af ZoeM127 Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Great last minute family holiday

Overall this was a brilliant last minute family holiday. Pro: Gorgeous location Great staff Lovely large clean modern room Good drink choice Brilliant pools for young family Plenty of sunbeds Milna is a pretty marina village Lovely terrace at restaurant with view Con; Transfer you have a bus/ ferry/ bus which takes a while but beware you need to lug your own cases and buggy etc onto first floor of the ferry. Tip: ask to leave cases on the ground floor by cars. The all inclusive buffet has a limited choice and is quite repetitive but fine. Best bit: We have a 7year old coeliac son. It's often quite worrying when we go away but here the food and beverage manager and head chef and especially the sous chef went above and beyond to make him gluten free delicious food. The presentation was amazing! They took it very seriously and we were reassured. Very impressive. It was also our 3 years olds birthday when there and they made a delicious gluten free chocolate cake for us all to celebrate.

 
21-08-2020

Indlæg af ValueSeeker214 Paris, Frankrig

Very nice place but some things to work on

What was good… -- Beautiful surroundings. You have a gorgeous sea view from almost everywhere. -- Incredibly clean, well maintained resort. The pools are impeccably clean, as are the bathrooms and basically everything. -- Kitchen staff was very friendly and efficient. -- Rooms are small but nice. Our room (forest cottage) seemed brand new. Everything about it was perfect, including the A.C. And our cottage was right on the edge of the water, so we had a nice view of the sea and sunset. -- Food was ok. All-inclusives are always repetitive, so I don’t mind seeing lots of the same stuff every day. I’m happy to have my pancakes in the morning and pizza and fries at night. My wife felt there was a good selection of fruits all the time, and they changed up the meats and fishes regularly. So really, the food was fine. What didn’t matter to me… -- Lack of COVID restrictions. The food staff mostly wore masks, but the guests almost never. To the person who posted in July, complaining about lack of COVID measures… Seriously, if you’re so stressed about COVID, then why are you spending time at a big resort. Just stay home. My family and I already had COVID in late February, so we felt comfortable going out and enjoying our holiday. What was bad… -- Pools are way too small There are two adult pools and one baby pool, but these pools are way too small to handle the number of guests. The pools are extremely crowded with loud, annoying, unsupervised kids, and the resort wasn’t even fully booked while we were there! There is a list of rules that NO ONE respects and NO ONE from the resort EVER enforces any of these rules, including no diving or jumping (that’s literally all that is going on all day long, including kids and parents) and no inflatable rafts or floats (at one point I counted 10 in the pool; it’s impossible to swim without getting run over by these rafts). -- Serious lack of activities and entertainment There’s a group of four girls with “Entertainment” shirts, but all they do is work for the kids’ club. I believe I saw some morning workouts in the pool too, but that’s it. Do you really need four girls to watch kids while offering no communal activities for adults? I’ve been to a lot of all-inclusive resorts, and what I’m used to is volleyball, water polo, evening shows, games, etc. And I’m used to the entertainment staff going around inviting people to take part (not in a pushy way, of course, but just telling them what’s happening). In this resort, there is NONE of that. Even on karaoke night, they just had a bunch of young kids singing. They sort of mentioned that anyone could participate, but they didn’t encourage it. You could tell that a lot of adults sitting around wanted to get into it, but nobody would be the fist one. So, after five kids’ performances, the activity was over. That’s not a problem of lack of facilities or equipment; it’s a problem of poor training (or simply not caring). There is really nothing to do in this resort but relax or swim in the water. OK, there are facilities (basketball, pétanque, ping-pong, chess, etc), but nothing communal happening. Overall, we were very happy with our stay. The crowded pools and lack of activities weren’t enough to dampen our spirits. It’s a very nice place, and I wouldn’t mind going back one day – maybe off-season though.

 
20-08-2020

Indlæg af C906XMianb North Yorkshire, Storbritannien

Lovely location

Stayed for a week at the beginning of August. As you would expect, very busy, lots of kids but not so it was uncomfortable. Taxi from Split Airport to the Ferry, which was surprisingly easy. Have to carry luggage up some stairs on ferry so need to be aware of that. Taxi at other side on Brac Island to hotel, all smooth. Transfer took 45 minutes taxi, 50 minutes ferry and half hour taxi. Hotel had a good if small selection of food, but all was very tasty and cooked fresh. Plenty of fruit and veg, but also pizza and chips ! Hotel staff wearing masks and trying to social distance, but other nationalities visiting not so much. Restaurant and bar etc outdoor so managed to keep distance from other guests. No sand, stone at the beach, and straight to 6 feet deep, so swimmers only. Two pontoons in the water, and a blow up assault course, which was good. Snorkelling as good as you can get in the Adriatic. Never went hungry or thirsty, and always managed to get a sunbed. Pizza and rolls etc at 3 pm, beer and coffee available all day near enough. As with any resort at capacity in August, no good turning up at 10 o’clock and expecting to get a sunbed in a prime spot with an umbrella ! Staff all helpful, and two young lads at small pool bar spoke excellent English, always happy and polite despite their long hours. Rooms - don’t expect a sea view, but all are near trees and quiet. Good shower and comfy bed, small patio or balcony which was great. No tea or coffee facilities in the rooms. Staff only change towels when requested and no bed making etc due to COVID. (Understandable). The location is stunning, on a hillside overlooking the bay. Superb views from the sun beds and restaurants, take time to appreciate them. Hotel can only have been open a couple of years at most. Milna port is a free shuttle bus away, worth a visit but don’t expect a bustling hub. Walked back, 30 minutes. All in all a lovely week, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.