Bedømmelse af Veggera

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
7,9 ud af 10 baseret på 53 Anmeldelser Reevoo.com
Samlet bedømmelse
 
7,9 / 10
Rengøring
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
7,1 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
7,0 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
7,7 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
7,8 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


8 ud af 10

Jytte,
Lystrup

+
Tæt på stranden.
-
Iflg. Apollos hjemmeside er alle værelser med havudsigt. Vi fik på hotellet at vide, at vi havde været heldige at få havudsigt ... Desuden bør det nævnes på hjemmesiden, at terrassen/altanen er absolut i ministørrelse.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-07-06


10 ud af 10

Eli,
Solrød str

+
Venlighed Ro Fantastisk dejlig tilgang til stranden
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-06-01


8 ud af 10

,

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-07-27


9 ud af 10

Torben,
Køge

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-06-01


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.

Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Sted
  • 4/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

80% af gæsterne anbefaler

665 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
305
Godt
 
225
Middel
 
84
Mindre godt
 
27
Dårligt
 
24

5 nyeste bedømmelser

18-07-2011

Indlæg af Hylle København Ø

Super hotel

Fantastisk hotel og god morgenmadsbuffet! tæt på stranden og meget centralt!

 
19-09-2010

Indlæg af keld52 Tårnby, Danmark

rigtig stille og hyggeligt hotel .

var der i maj måned. ikke så mange turister og rigtig hyggeligt og god stemming. god rengøring og dejlige værelser, det virkede meget roligt da vi var der. stille by ,med få gode spisesteder og hyggelige cafeer. god base og billigere end Fira ved besøg på santorini.

 
17-10-2019

Indlæg af Seashell0033 Toronto, Canada

Not the best in the area

This property is "just OK". The room was small but clean. They didn't provide any soap or any other "amenity kit", just liquid hand soap. For a 4* hotel, I expect to be provided with soap. The safes were located in a cabinet in the lobby which was very inconvenient and we had to pay for it. Also had to pay for pool/beach towels. Our room was located 1/2 underground so we could not get any wi-fi service. The sunbeds around the pool are made of concrete and therefore, not easily moved. The beach is lovely, directly across the road, "free" sunbeds IF you purchase food and drink while you are there. Breakfast was served a couple of doors down from the hotel and was quite good. Ambiance in the hotel's bar was nice but the drinks were expensive. Just one other note that has nothing to do with the hotel but some transfer companies who use a bus or even a large van refuse to drop off/pick up at the hotel so you are dumped a distance away and forced to walk with all of your luggage in tow. My recommendation - stay at the Aqua Blu.

 
11-10-2019

Indlæg af SheilaK362

wonderful

Wonderful holiday. Hotel lovely, always kept clean, staff friendly, great location . hotels own beach, waiter service on if you want to use it along with sunbeds all free. Only thing let it down was there shower room you can use after you checked out if you have late fight. It was not nice we could not use it dirty and unhygienic.

 
10-10-2019

Indlæg af 401adelaideg

Completely average

We were initially given a double room (for me and a female friend). When we asked for a twin room it wasn't very well received. But a few hours later we were given a twin room. It was bigger and alot nicer. So I imagine the standard of all the rooms is different. The air conditioning in the rooms are of a good standard. And the rooms are cleaned every day and you are given lovely fresh towels. That was so appreciated. Also handy that you can get beach towels for €1.50- probably the cheapest thing in Santorini. If you want fresh ones pay again. The breakfast was good. But not extensive and the same every day. There is a lovely little bar by one of the pools. But don't be surprised if you wait 10 or 15 minutes to be served. The waiter goes walkabout. All drinks in Santorini are expensive. You are looking at €10-€15 for a cocktail........ The pools are nice. But the sunbeds can't be moved. 99% of them are concrete so you can't rotate them. Rubbish for sun worshipers. The beach is where we spent every day. The hotel has its own beds on the beach. These are free on the basis that you buy a drink when the lovely waitress comes around. We were more than happy to do this. The beach is relatively clean and although the sunbeds need updating (compared to the Aqua Blue Hotel beds adjacent) it's fine and the parasols are fixed. A welcome break from the sun! The worst part was checking out. Our flight wasn't until the evening. We asked if we could keep our room until then but we were told no. We asked for another room where we could get ready to leave. What we were given was a disgusting basement room next to a gym. It was unclean, unhygienic and the door had a window which could be seen through, with no curtain or cubicle door on the shower so anyone could see. We had to shower in our bikinis. There was no hairdryer or socket. When we asked reception he was incredibly rude. He looked at me gone off when I asked for a hairdryer. When I explained that we were promised a room he said 'well you have been given a room'. I wouldn't wash my dog in that shower. There were rusted hair clips on the floor where it clearly hasn't been cleaned in months. We were given old towels, not lovely white laundered ones like we had in our hotel room. There wasn't even a sink where we could brush our teeth. I had nothing to dry my hair with. It had to dry on its own. It was shocking. The hotel next door gave their guests full access to a shower room with hairdryer and proper facilities. I guess you get what you pay for. I wish we had paid more and stayed at the Aqua Blue next door. We were only in Santorini for 5 days. Would I return? No. But the stunning villages of Thira and Oia are well worth going to. The bus is down the road from the hotel and only €2.40 per person each way. These are modern, air-conditioned coaches. But don't be surprised at how expensive these villages are and RAMMED full of tourists.