Bedømmelse af Maistrali

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
8,8 ud af 10 baseret på 101 Anmeldelser Reevoo.com
Samlet bedømmelse
 
8,8 / 10
Rengøring
 
9,5 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,2 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
8,2 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
8,5 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
9,0 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


10 ud af 10

Jens,
Sæby

+
Super venligt personale.
-
Ingen

Bekræftet køb : 2019-09-30


10 ud af 10

Annie,
Snekkersten

+
Beliggenhed, udsigten og morgenmaden
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-08-26


9 ud af 10

Anonym ,
Kolding

+
Beliggenhed tæt på strand og by. Rare og behagelige værter. God service .
-
Vi syntes ikke det var tydeligt i informationen, at værelset med en absolut fin havudsigt - også havde udsyn ned til parkeringsplads og bagsiden hotellet foran. Heller ikke at værelset var meget småt

Bekræftet køb : 2019-07-22


9 ud af 10

Rosemarie,
Viby J

+
Rengøringen var i top, og personalet var meget imødekommende
-
En el-kedel og et par kopper ville være et plus opad

Bekræftet køb : 2019-06-10


10 ud af 10

Gudrun,
Ribe

+
God beliggenhed i forhold til by og strand. Ovennævnte fortæller resten
-

Bekræftet køb : 2018-09-10


9 ud af 10

,

+
Dens beliggenhed
-

Bekræftet køb : 2018-07-30


10 ud af 10

Carsten,
Assens

+
Personalets venlighed, service, rengøring, morgenmadsbuffet o.s.v. - alt var helt perfekt.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2018-07-23


10 ud af 10

Helle,
Kolding

+
Overskuelig størrelse. God beliggenhed. Rart personale.
-
El kedel på værelset.

Bekræftet køb : 2018-07-23


10 ud af 10

,

+
Personlig og imødekommende personale, vi har ikke læstpå hjemmesiden
-
Ingen

Bekræftet køb : 2018-05-21


10 ud af 10

Liss,
Greve

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-06-17


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.

Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

81% af gæsterne anbefaler

119 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
62
Godt
 
40
Middel
 
8
Mindre godt
 
5
Dårligt
 
4

5 nyeste bedømmelser

02-08-2018

Indlæg af Carsten H Assens, Danmark

Fantastisk godt hotel

Vi boede på dette hotel i 14 dage i juli måned 2018, og må sige, at det nok er et af de bedste hoteller vi endnu har prøvet i det græske, og det siger ikke så lidt!. Rigtigt flot værelse på øverste etage med balkon mod vandet. Super betjening - venlige mennesker overalt. Morgenmadsbuffeten var helt i top. Der var rent og pænt overalt, og værelserne blev rengjort dagligt til topkarakter. Det er bestemt ikke sidste gang vi besøger Maistralii.

 
01-09-2019

Indlæg af Laila V Rom, Italien

DISHONEST.. think before booking! THEY ACCEPT RESERVATIONS IN OVERBOOKING FOR ROOMS ALREADY OCCUPIED! Beware

We booked one night in August through Booking.com. Being Genius member, I would have paid 125€ for one night breakfast included. When we arrived in the evening, the owner informed us that our room was given to someone else one hour before. I said that we booked in the morning so he should have checked before giving away that room.. He just said it happens, that even other persons were coming for the same room! and never apologizes as it was his responsibility, which actually was. Unfortunately, the booking call center was very busy, so we decided to manage the situation by dealing with them to find a good solution for both parts. It was a very bad choice. I asked to the owner to cancel himself our reservation, as I would have to pay 60€ of penalty for his fault. He reassured me but never did it! He told me to go to Igoumenitsa, 1 hour by car. When I protested, he then spent 5 minutes on the phone and told us he found a place, reassuring us it was the same level on our reservation. Then we had to take the car, moving away from the city centre. We arrived in a simple place, very basic, 95€ euros breakfast not included. Here the attitude changes: the owner says that no place is comparable to his hotel, that we would have pay 150€ to sleep in one of his room and, very unpolitely, did not believe me and refused to see my reservation on my phone that clearly showed that my price would have been 125€. Then, withouth even turning off his motorbike, told me that If I didn’t like the place I could solve the problem alone, leaving me in a place I don’t know, with no internet and went away. Luckily the owner of the other place was at least a nice person, agreeing with us that his behaviour was unbelievable. Worst of all, If I didn’t call booking later I would have pay 60€ of penalty because he never informed them. I don’t usually wasting time in writing bad reviews, but I think customers should know that this place takes half of the price in advance and then accept siatematically clients in overbooking, ruining other people’s vacations with their unpoliteness. Think twice!

 
12-08-2019

Indlæg af ArisFC Limassol, Cypern

Location & Service

We were 4 families and stayed at Maistrali for 5 days where we had a fantastic stay. Location is perfect. You are in the middle of Parga just steps away from the pedestrianised area. Free underground parking is very convevient. Service is absolutely fantastic and all personel are more than friendly and helpful. It was the first time in my life that the personel of a hotel was calling me with my first name!! Whatever we asked for they were willing to help us. The rooms are perfectly clean and the whole hotel is very tidy and cosy. Definitely recommended and definitely we will be staying here if we visit Parga again.

 
06-08-2019

Indlæg af AthensCostas Zürich, Schweiz

An ever improving nice place

This is our fourth time on this place. Neat downtown hotel initially modest but charming and tidy, it developed over the years into an honest 4* proposal. The reason for our repeated return were the owners Zoi and Costas, nice young professionals ready to accommodate all our wishes. They like what they are doing and we could see this on their improvements throughout the years. Impeccable condition do is also the service. However internet connection is fairly poor but as we were told this is due to the phone network and the hotel can't do much to redress the situation. A very big plus is their guarded covered underground parking. As the hotel is practically in the town center you can forget about your car isn't that wonderful?

 
22-07-2019

Indlæg af Kajsa2014 Cork, Irland

Fantastic and friendly

Our attic room was perfectly clean and quite despite the hotel being situated so close to all amenities. The family running this hotel went out of their way to assist us and the owner even drove us to the restaurant on the top of the hill when there was no taxi to be found.