1. Fly & hotel

  2. Værelsestype

  3. Tilvalg

  4. Oplysninger

  5. Bekræft

  6. Færdig

Bedømmelse af Acropol Tourist

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet indsamlet af Reevoo, der er en uafhængig 3. parts service til anmeldelser.
Samlet bedømmelse
 
7,2 / 10
Rengøring
 
8,2 / 10
Service
 
7,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,0 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
6,7 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
6,9 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
7,5 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
7,6 / 10

Seneste 10 Anmeldelser


5 ud af 10

Anita,
København

+
Den fantastisk søde og hjælpsomme pige i receptionen. Hun klarede det hele ligegyldigt hvad man spurgte om.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-07-15


9 ud af 10

Danny,
Viby J

+
Beliggenhed samt tilhørende super restaurant.
-
Bedre toiletter - skyl fungerede ikke altid.

Bekræftet køb : 2018-10-01


9 ud af 10

Douglas,
Årslev

+
Et lille hyggeligt hotel midt i byen.
-
Et elkedel, som virkede uden at skulle holde knappen ned hele tiden. Et køleskab, som ikke gik i alarm flere gang hver nat.

Bekræftet køb : 2018-09-24


7 ud af 10

Charlotte,
Vanløse

+
Beliggenheden i den gamle by
-

Bekræftet køb : 2018-07-09


7 ud af 10

Lenni,
Kolding

+
Altanen
-
Mindre hårde senge. Bedre og grundigere rengøring. Nyt bestik og service, da det var fyldt med rust pletter.

Bekræftet køb : 2018-06-18


8 ud af 10

Anne,
Säkylä

+
Hyvä sijainti. Siisti.
-
Astioita enemmän esim. murokippoja tms voisi olla kaksi kpl. Valo keittiönurkkaukseen. Kuivaustelineet tai edes pyyhe astioille. Jääkaapin ovi kuntoon ja sulatus. Ulkovalaisimiin molempiin lamput.

Bekræftet køb : 2018-10-01


9 ud af 10

Sirpa,
Nurmijärvi

+
Hotelli Pargan ytimessä, lyhyt matka joka paikkaan. Edullinen. Ns."päähotellissa" erittäin hyvä palvelu ja loistava aamupala.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2018-09-17


8 ud af 10

Johanna,
Joensuu

+
Hyvä siivous ja sijainti.
-
Reikäiset pyyhkeet ja liasta pinttyneet lakanat uusiksi.

Bekræftet køb : 2018-08-27


6 ud af 10

Sini,
Järvenpää

+
Hotelli oli rauhallinen ja sijainti oli erinomainen. Henkilökunta oli ystävällinen.
-
Hotellihuoneemme wc ei toiminut kunnolla. Joskus sai "pumpata" huuhtelunappia jopa 10 kertaa ennenkuin huuhtelu onnistui. Vaikka sanoimme asiasta hotellin hlökunnalle asiaa ei korjattu. Astiat olivat likaisen oloisia. Paistinpannun pohjasta oli pinta kulunut lähes pois, joten se oli käyttökelvoton. Kaikki keittiövälineet pitäisi uusia, jotta niitä haluaisi käyttää. Hotellissa kerrottiin, että paras ruoka löytyy hotellin ravintolasta. Itse tilasin seafood annoksen, joka oli kyllä täysin ala-arvoinen. Kalat oli kypsennetty höyrystämällä tai keittämällä, vaikka mielestäni tilasin grillissä kypsennettyä ruokaa. Annoksessa ei ollut yhtään suolaa eikä mitään makua. En pystynyt syömään mautonta ja "mössöistä " kalaa ja rapua. Ravintola kyllä toi meille 1 kakunpalan ja tarjosi 2 liköörilasillista, mutta se ei paljon auttanut enää fiaskoksi päätynyttä illallista.

Bekræftet køb : 2018-08-13


9 ud af 10

Henrita,
Raasepori

+
-
Tuli melkein vain kylmä vettä suihkussa

Bekræftet køb : 2018-08-06


Vis alle anmeldelser

Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.

Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 5/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

96% af gæsterne anbefaler

59 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
31
Godt
 
22
Middel
 
5
Mindre godt
 
1
Dårligt
 
0

5 nyeste bedømmelser

08-07-2019

Indlæg af Alison J Cardiff, Storbritannien

Traditional Greek hospitality at its best

So glad to have found this lovely traditional Greek hotel with great hospitality and a lovely restaurant/ we stayed in the junior suite which was spacious with a very comfortable bed - everything was very clean however the shower enclosure was a little tired and could do with an upgrade, it didn’t bother us but a bit of attention to the bathroom would make the accommodation outstanding - loved the position of the hotel and Parga is beautiful - we had a great holiday

 
15-10-2018

Indlæg af triggy11

so/so

Quite dissapointed in the greek food,everything seems to be fried and frozen.Plus they smoke every were in bars and cafe's, not good when your eating.The salads are great but you do not have to cook them.Eating out is not good value,app 33 Euros for a couple of Ouzos and a plate of calamarie.

 
08-10-2018

Indlæg af Divvvv Rainham, Storbritannien

LOVELY ACROPOL

Stayed here for a week mid September. Lovely hotel, very central to everything. Nice room - although if we stayed again I would want to book the suite as our room was quite small and it had a very noisy air con unit. Very clean and staff friendly. Breakfast always freshly cooked and very nice. Ate in the restaurant twice and would recommend. This hotel will not disappoint.

 
17-09-2018

Indlæg af ajdstockport Stockport, Storbritannien

Another brilliant holiday

Just back from a week at this lovely hotel. Cannot find anything detrimental to say about this place. The everywhere is spotless, from the rooms to the brilliant restaurant, best in Parga. The assistance we receive from the staff with our luggage is very appreciated and everyone is very helpful and kind. We intend to return next year to this really lovely and traditional hotel.

 
10-09-2018

Indlæg af Maazdamania55 Manchester, Storbritannien

Well placed with lovely rooms, great staff and excellent restaurant

Having been to Parga for the last 2 years I would say that this hotel is placed in the best spot. It has its own restaurant with well priced excellent food. I would book a table if you wish to dine there as its very popular and there is a 10% discount for hotel guests. It is only two small streets from the main pier with the town beach a short stroll away and Valtos beach a small water taxi ride away or a walk up to the castle and down the other side. The rooms are very good very clean and have fresh fluffy white towels daily. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The rooms on the front of the hotel are quieter at night but can be a little noisy in the day with the mopeds but cars cant get down the streets its the only mode of transport. Most people will be out in the day so it shouldn't be an issue. Reluctant to leave this good report for fear of it always being fully booked in future and I couldn't get in again. Highly recommended!!