Bedømmelse af Anemos Luxury Grand Resort

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
9,5 ud af 10 baseret på 36 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
9,5 / 10
Rengøring
 
9,8 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
9,2 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
9,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,3 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
9,2 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
9,3 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


9 ud af 10

Suzanne Haurum,
Vipperød

+
Udvalg af mad kombineret med personalets venlighed og så den fabelagtige air con på værelset!
-
Irriterede os at hotellet har en dresscode ved måltiderne som de overhovedet ikke håndhæver.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-09-07


9 ud af 10

Ane Marie Aachmann,
Frederiksberg

+
Store værelser, dejlig strand og rigtig god mad.
-
Ingen

Bekræftet køb : 2019-07-13


10 ud af 10

Janne Marie,
Hellerup

+
Dejligt hotel. Alt personale søde
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-06-22


10 ud af 10

Rie Laurine Rosenthal,
Frederiksberg

+
Privat pool, lækker strand og lækker morgenmad
-
Træningcenteret åbnede først kl. 9.00, hvilket er meget sent for morgentræning. Der var meget larm fra underholdning om aftenen, hvilket ikke er særlig børnevenligt.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-06-01


10 ud af 10

Kirsten Vibeke,
Rødovre

+
Fantastisk service og super de luxe værelse
-
Det er ikke muligt da vi fik fuld valuta for pengene

Bekræftet køb : 2019-06-01


10 ud af 10

Bente,
København s

+
Maden:-) og at det var roligt og stort
-
større stativer til håndklæder på terrassen og få info om at musikken er meget larmende og først slutter kl. 23 ret højt

Bekræftet køb : 2018-07-28


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.

Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

0% af gæsterne anbefaler

840 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
583
Godt
 
177
Middel
 
62
Mindre godt
 
9
Dårligt
 
9

5 nyeste bedømmelser

02-08-2019

Indlæg af carstenrygge København, Danmark

Kan anbefales

Det er første gang jeg skriver her .. men jeg synes virkelig de fortjener ros ! Særligt personalet var helt i særklasse og man blev godt behandlet fra start til slut Rent og pænt og dygtige kokke ! Alt i alt et ærligt og godt sted !

 
19-07-2016

Indlæg af Susanandreasmarc Skovlunde, Danmark

Sommerferie

Nybyggede hotel. Super lækkert og flot hotel. Dejlig poolområde med mange liggestole. Mangler bare en dyb pool da, den dybeste pool er 1.20 m. Samt flere bruser ved pool området. Værelset vi boede i var super lækkert mef stor altan. Lå i bagerste række så et godt bentøj er et must. Lækker morgen og aftenbuffet. Dejlig personale. Underholdningen var der ikke så meget ved. Mest tysker, italiener og få danske og svenske gæster. Hvis man kun er til pool og strand er det dejligt. Men hvis man gerne vil ind til større byer er det godt at leje en bil, bare ikke på hotellet, da det er temmeligt dyrt. Smag og behag.

 
02-11-2019

Indlæg af Shiny P Irland

Not a 5 star resort

Our family of two adults and two kids travelled here in March. The main areas in the resort are beautiful, the polls are freezing, really, really cold. The rooms are fine but not 5 star standard and ours was damp. The resort closes for the Autumn and Winter each year and you can really tell. The landscaping was patchy and unappealing, the food was fine but most people seem to book all inclusive so meals felt like a cattle market. The kids club is the worst we've ever tried too use (we didn't use it because it was so bad). The kids club is beside the kids pool with no barriers between the two. This means that the kids have full access to a pool when they're at kids club and any adults that are at the pool also have full access to the kids. This felt unsafe, so we stayed by the pool with the kids (who didn't want to take part in the 'activities' which were non existent as far as we could make out). This meant that we spent much of our holiday beside a noisy motorway because the kids club for some inexplicable reason, probably an after thought, was stuck at the front of the hotel. It was noisy and really unpleasant. The staff tried to be pleasant but seemed to resent going off script in any way. Meals were hurried and busy. There are Italian and asian restaurants on site. The Italian is definitely greek-italian and was passable. I don't know what they thought asian food was in the asian restaurant but it was really awful. The 'spa' is tiny and although it looks nice it's poorly managed and the changing area leaves a lot to be desired. The beach is lovely but in order to get there guests have to walk through a grotty, dirty underpass which delisted being private to the hotel is really unpleasant. Overall this is a mediocre resort trying to upset itself and aiming at mass market tourism. It is absolutely not a five star resort and IMO is over priced.

 
29-10-2019

Indlæg af mariebrao

Amazing hotel

I usually don't leave reviews but after our stay at Anemos resort I feel compelled to write one. We arrived very late at night- perhaps around midnight. Staff were on hand immediately to help us presumably as no one was around! We checked in smoothly and even got a room upgrade which I found extremely generous. We were then guided to the main dining hall where they offered some dinner for us. Our upgraded balcony room was sparkling clean and pretty, all amenities were available and I especially liked the coffee making machine! We loved our balcony overlooking the main resort and a glimpse of the sea across the road. A free water bottle is provided everyday and the room is kept immaculate on a day to day basis if you so wished to have it cleaned. The food changes every day too, and there is often a variety of cuisines and desserts to try which were all very good and tasty. The resort is very nicely designed which personally made for good pictures and memories to take home. The main pool is divided in two and located in the centre with plenty of sunbeds around which we lounged in comfortably during our stay. The beach can be safely reached from the resort (you don't have to cross the fast dual road!) in 3 minutes, which was also one of the places we spent a lot of time in. I particularly liked that the seafloor was pure sand and not rocky unlike some beaches. Depending on where you want to go, the hotel can be quite far from popular places however, car hires are well established in this island and seem to be the most popular option for tourists visiting here. There are also buses near the resort for people opting for public transport. I cannot speak for kids programs and activities they offer as we hired a car and were often out exploring, but I do know that there have events almost every night that we could hear from our room. They also give you an event guide and exercise programs on offer which is handy for anyone who wants to stay in the resort for a full 24 hours :) Finally, the staff are incredibly hard working and accommodating. I have not experienced any rudeness during our stay and overall they were all professional in their roles. Thank you to everyone at Anemos resort, we absolutely loved our stay and almost did not want to leave! Hoping to be back there again.

 
27-10-2019

Indlæg af Sue O London, Storbritannien

Good hotel but the worst Kids Club

We have just come back after a week's holiday at the Anemos Grand Resort in Crete. We went there for half term holidays with our 4 year old. The hotel itself is very pretty and well maintained. The food is very good and the beach is very good too. However, the Mini Club - Kid's Club was a very bad let down. There is a published schedule of kids activities every day but that does not happen every day and it depends on the whims and fancies of the staff who are extremely rude. One of them is almost a bully. Maybe because its the end of the holiday season, but we got the impression that the staff at the kid's club did not really want to look after any children but spend their days in the sun. Which is fair enough if that is advertised. We chose Anemos based on what was advertised on the website as being a family holiday with what looked like avery exciting Kid's club. When we spoke to the manager about it, we were told off by the staff at the kid's club. I have never come across such rude staff in my life of travelling to many destinations and staying at several hotels. I would say its good hotel if you do not want to avail the kid's club. But if you want to use the kid's club and provide exhilarating activities for children then look elsewhere.