1. Fly & hotel

  2. Værelsestype

  3. Tilvalg

  4. Oplysninger

  5. Bekræft

  6. Færdig

Bedømmelse af Grecian Bay

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
8,7 ud af 10 baseret på 32 Anmeldelser Reevoo.com
Samlet bedømmelse
 
8,7 / 10
Rengøring
 
8,9 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
8,1 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
8,6 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,6 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
8,3 / 10

Seneste 10 Anmeldelser


10 ud af 10

Leon,
Aarhus

+
0 meter til lækker strand lækkert poolområde rent og roligt
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-06-30


10 ud af 10

Lea,
Frederiksberg

+
At det ligger til vandet og at værelset vores værelser 3 stk havde direkte havudsigt
-
Måske at alle værelser var med lyse møbler, 241,242 meget mørke, 295 i top

Bekræftet køb : 2018-09-22


9 ud af 10

Glenn,
Vemmelev

+
God og venlig service.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2018-08-11


10 ud af 10

Lone,
Viby Sj.

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2018-06-16


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.

Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

80% af gæsterne anbefaler

922 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
457
Godt
 
292
Middel
 
121
Mindre godt
 
29
Dårligt
 
23

5 nyeste bedømmelser

22-08-2019

Indlæg af lordd2019 Limassol, Cypern

love it

for you that came from another country. in agia napa there is amazing hotel called grecian bay hotel. it has two swimming pools one inside and outside. it has a lovely pool and a pool for babies. it has ping pong and more. you can buy clothes or bags

 
19-08-2019

Indlæg af Ceren74 Kairo, Egypten

Great location hotel needs a little TLC

The location Ayia Napia and especially Nissi are gorgeous. Beautiful beaches. The hotel is quite nice but we were situated in the west wing and I'm guessing that's the old part of the hotel. Everything is nice but looks a little outdated and not incredibly clean. The cafeteria across from the beach is really nice though. So is the Fishermen Hut but it has a very limited menu. In short: nice place but it need s a bit of TLC.

 
15-08-2019

Indlæg af Pavle D

Close to but not for 5 stars

Location the best, also private beach. Hotel very clean, stuff very pleseant and very helpful. Good breakfast. Rooms spacious.WIFI and air conditioning good. Lack coffee machine in the room(it should be in 5 star exspencive hotel) Bars and restaurants also too excpensive ( 5 euro for espresso ) Poor entertaiment

 
14-08-2019

Indlæg af Ghada L

Fantastic hotel and beach ,

We were there with our family,all was perfect ,except for the lobby bar and food .we waited so long for our food ,then we had to cancel the food . The fisherman’s hut restaurant by the beach is amazing with George. Also George at the concierge was really very sweet and very helpful.we are definitely returning next year

 
08-08-2019

Indlæg af Go92508

Good and comfortable Vacation

Overall was good hotel, I don't think it qualifies for 5-star at most 4-star. Rooms: Clean and comfortable, good size. I took Sea-view room #304 great view of the beach Beach: Clean and Beautiful (lots of rocks) Food: Average not what I expected, but the city offers great variety of quality an delicious food Staff: mixed feeling some are really amazing, wonderful and very helpful and some just LAZY, on my first day I asked for Iron, I was told to get it by myself and no can help me I was giving the room # where they store the irons, I was a bit disappointed No activities, you have to go out if you want to have fun