Bedømmelse af Alion Beach

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
9,6 ud af 10 baseret på 17 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
9,6 / 10
Rengøring
 
9,5 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
9,8 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
9,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,6 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
9,2 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
9,4 / 10
Service
 
9,8 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


10 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-09-01


9 ud af 10

+
Beliggenhed direkte ved stranden. Afstand til Ayia Napa centrum. Rolige omgivelser. Mulighed for reservation af liggestole. Ingen liggestole omkring poolen gav dejlig ro. Værelsets størrelse og placering (nr.115) Personalets service og imødekommenhed. At der er ubebyggede nabogrunde og god afstand til omkringliggende hoteller.
-
Hotellet burde være et “Voksenhotel”, kun gæster over 16 år. Oprydning og “forskønnelse” af oplagspladser på nabogrunden mod øst.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-08-11


9 ud af 10

+
Beliggenhed og morgenmaden
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-07-21


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 5/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Værelser
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Værdi
  • 5/5 Renlighed

94% af gæsterne anbefaler

1027 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
832
Godt
 
148
Middel
 
31
Mindre godt
 
13
Dårligt
 
3

5 nyeste bedømmelser

23-01-2017

Indlæg af Klaus6710

Super ophold

Dejligt hotel ud til vandet. Høj kvalitet på faciliteter, herunder fuld udstyret fitness, pool og wellness. Super morgenmad. Spiste alle dage i restauranten som tilbød 4 retter for 25 euro. Svært at finde bedre i byen som stort set var lukket ned pga lavsæson

 
21-05-2020

Indlæg af 490katerinap

Alion beach hotel

Alion beach hotel We’ve been to Alion beach hotel in the first days of September of 2019 year. The first thought when you see the hotel is that it is far from the noisy city center and also far from the road. If you go to the right and walk around 15 minutes you will climb a hill and on the top of it you will discover a beautiful landscape: on the right you will see vast expanses of sea, beaches and lots of palms and on the left you will see an old sculpture park which is located in the open air. So you’d better visit it in the morning or in the evening because of the blazing sun. There you will find about 50 exhibits which were made by many famous people of different countries all over the world and the total area is 20.000 sq.m. They are not united by one common idea, the authors were given complete freedom in choosing subjects. If you go to the left you will reach the city center in about 20 minutes. Firstly you will walk through the avenue of palms and near a big supermarket “Plus”, the chain of these stores is popular in Cyprus. And then walk about 20 minutes near a big title “I love Ayia Napa” and several fountains and you will reach a famous luna park “Parko Paliatso”. It is a very beautiful place. There are many different attractions for every taste and for every age. But the first thing that you see is two high towers that glow with different colors towering over the luna park. Near the park there are some cafes and boutiques. The hotel building itself is beautiful and modern. The area on which it is spread out is very large. Near the entrance there is an open air place next to which there is a tennis court. There also is an oblong arch overgrown with flowers. It is such a quiet peaceful and beautiful place. The hall is really large and on the left there is a reception with kind and helpful workers. It is consist of big columns, blue and yellow colored carpet, coaches and amazing chandeliers. If you walk behind one column along a small corridor you will get into the restaurant. It is beautifully equipped and the food is really tasty. And also there is a lot of food so you don’t have to be afraid that it will end you will always be given more by kind waitresses who speaks a lot of languages. Going outside you’ll see a beautiful landscape: a large outdoor pool with a small one for children. There are lots of fields and flowers everywhere. And i want to pay special attention for the largest beach i’ve ever seen. It stars on the grass and than you are going along a wooden walkway to the sandy beach. One thing i really like about it is your own sunbeds. I mean when you have just checked in you have a chance to choose your sunbed for all the time of your rest. The sand is white and clean. The sea is transparent with a shallow entrance and clear water. The rooms are clean, bright and big. We were leaving in a corner room. The view from the window was of the sea on the one hand and on the other hand it was of the hills. On the top of one hill there are the Grand cross and the old church which you also have to visit. The bed was big and convenient. The room had beautiful paintings and a large TV-set. I really liked the atmosphere of the hotel, tasty food, convenient conditions and kind workers. I obviously would visit the hotel again.

 
29-02-2020

Indlæg af David P Malia, Grækenland

Excellent hotel

Everything about this hotel is good, friendly courteous staff, very clean and spacious rooms maid service fantastic, good comfortable beds nice sea views short walk to local amenities and restaurants, I would highly recommend this hotel.

 
26-02-2020

Indlæg af Judie2005 Plymouth, Storbritannien

Lovely Small Hotel

We arrived early in the morning and the receptionist invited us to have a complimentary breakfast. Our room had a lovely sea view and had recently been updated. The buffet breakfast was small but of a good standard and the hot food options changed daily. The bar staff were very attentive and the evening meals of a high standard and good value. A relaxing hotel to unwind and recharge your batteries.

 
09-02-2020

Indlæg af sanjivarchna

A nicely located beach resort in aiya napa

Nicely located resort to explore the picturesque cape grecko or the party areas depending on your interests.Warmth shown by Sandor and panyaotis in the restaurant’s made our stay special.The reception staff was outstanding.A very clean and a nice resort.Arranged very reasonable priced taxis for our travel. Had some very amazing greek veg food at their restaurant during our stay. Thankyou Alion for making our start of Cyprus tour special.