Bedømmelse af Saranda Palace

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
7,9 ud af 10 baseret på 74 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
7,9 / 10
Rengøring
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
7,9 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,1 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
6,4 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
7,6 / 10
Service
 
7,6 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


8 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-08-26


7 ud af 10

+
Dejlig beliggenhed
-
Der burde kunne købes mad samt ville en el kedel være god

Bekræftet køb : 2019-08-23


9 ud af 10

+
Der var fredeligt
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-07-15


5 ud af 10

+
pool og strand område
-
forbedring af badværelset, bruseforhæng i badværeslet og læg gerne ind et billede af badværelset i hotel profilen så man ved at man får en badværelse uden væg med kun glas vægger

Bekræftet køb : 2019-05-31


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Værdi
  • 5/5 Renlighed

0% af gæsterne anbefaler

63 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
36
Godt
 
17
Middel
 
10
Mindre godt
 
0
Dårligt
 
0

5 nyeste bedømmelser

04-10-2019

Indlæg af scandles Edmonton, Canada

Suited our needs

Smooth checkin. Friendly staff. Spacious room. Bedroom has been upgraded. Bathroom looks outdated. But who cares. How much time do you spend in there? We did not have much water pressure but did not complain. We were just so happy to have a clean room with a great sea view. Nice turquoise coloured chairs on the patio. Swimming pool looked nice and clean. We didn't use it as we prefer the beach. Beach chairs were provided as were towels. Towels look like they were from lost and found. Nothing matches. But they were clean and provided. Breakfast was average. Lots of fruit/pastry/yogurt etc. Spacious bar area to go for a coffee or a refreshment. We enjoyed walking and walk we did to go to the malecon. It's all good. Yes, absolutely we would go back!

 
24-09-2019

Indlæg af XanderNieuw Oegstgeest, Holland

Great place to stay in Saranda

We stayed here for 1 week. We had a triple room with sea view. The room was quite small but the view made up for it. The swimming pool was great, although we mostly stayed at the small swimmingpool for children. Our daughter of 3 enjoyed it very much. There is a bar where you can order drinks, no food or snacks. The staff was superfriendly and very kind.

 
06-06-2019

Indlæg af Trullala Hilden, Tyskland

Mediocre

The pros: nice beach and pool, very clean. Nothing more. The cons: really really bad breakfast, everything was cold, even the filter coffee, the eggs too. The bed was very hard. Thought I understand, that this is not the French riviera, the hotel has unfortunately no charm.

 
03-06-2019

Indlæg af Jennapih

Perfect vacation

Perfect place for a holiday if you don't want to stay in the middle of the busiest center. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even noticed that we had locked ourselves on the balcony and they came to open the door. The hotel was clean and comfy. The swimming pool was good sized and there were plenty of sun loungers. From the balcony there was a beautiful view to the sea and the hotel terrace also had stairs to the beach. Breakfast was pretty good. There was few markets close to the hotel too. I would highly recommend this place to those, who don't mind walking or using cab to get to the center.

 
01-06-2019

Indlæg af Tinihaow København, Danmark

Friendly staff and nice private beach area

The hotel is located in the outskirts of Saranda, 25 min walk to the center. It’s a developing area with building sites around the hotel that will probably be nice in 4-6 years. No cash machine or bigger super market in the area so far The rooms, pool area, beach area and views were good. A plus for the refrigerator in the rooms. The air condition worked partially. The beach area with private and free sun beds was lovely! The negative points for us was our Bathroom. It was a like a “pool” as the shower did not have any shower curtain and the location of the shower head made all the water come out on the floor. So after showering in the evening it was 2 cm of water on the floor until cleaning the next day. So we had to put all towels like a carpet on the floor to enter the bathroom. It became very humid and was not so pleasant to stay in! Another surprise for us was that the in room bathroom had glass walls and door so there is no privacy. Hotel staff was informed on spot about our complaints but we could not hange rooms as they said all rooms have the same bathroom I hope they correct this during the season! The hotel staff was very friendly so it’s a big plus!