Bedømmelse af Premium Beach

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
7 ud af 10 baseret på 3 Anmeldelser Reevoo.com
Samlet bedømmelse
 
7,0 / 10
Rengøring
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
6,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,3 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
5,7 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
6,3 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
6,3 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
8,5 / 10

Seneste 10 Anmeldelser


5 ud af 10

Inge,
Ishøj

+
Stranden
-
Personale som kan tale engelsk.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-06-29


8 ud af 10

Kurt,
Rødovre

+
Placering og faciliteter
-
Flere aktiviter i retning af f.eks bordtennis og pool og underligning.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-06-01


8 ud af 10

Hanne,
Karise

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-07-13


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.

Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4/5 Sted
  • 4/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Værelser
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

0% af gæsterne anbefaler

69 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
28
Godt
 
19
Middel
 
9
Mindre godt
 
7
Dårligt
 
6

5 nyeste bedømmelser

14-09-2019

Indlæg af lixlalux Luxembourg By, Luxembourg

No 5 star hotel

When we checked in, we had to call the cleaning lady as the toilet was dirty. An absolute nogo for a 5 star hotel. Apparently the hotel is quite new, but not well looked after and therefore looks old and dirty in some parts, for example the bathroom. In the indoor and outdoor swimming pools plenty of tiles are broken and nobody seems to care. At the reception we were told that internet is working all over the hotel.we never managed to connect in our room. The food is generally ok, but not 5 star quality. Poor quality juice, coffee and tea for breakfast. In the restaurant we had to ask for napkins every time. The staff in the restaurant is not well trained. There are no bathrobes in the room, nor in the wellness area. The jacuzzi was out of order. The only place that deserves 5 stars is the location for massage and turkish bath. Compliments to the indonesian ladies offering a professional massage. This hotel has to make very big efforts in order to reach a 5 ⭐️ standard. 

 
08-09-2019

Indlæg af 579lillir Atlanta, Georgien

Sun, Sea, Beach, great Food and top Service

I spend a week in this hotel for attending a business retreat. our room was with ocean view. Food was every day amazing (fresh and a variaty of different cultural aspects). the staff is very friendly, helpful and communicative. I highly recomment the spa, which was amazing. The private beach offers a great opportunity to relax and to swim or do sports early in the morning. Payments can be done in EUR or LEK. Rooms were clean and comfy. Regarding european standards it is not a 5 star hotel, so if you expect a 5 star like in Miami, you´ll be disappointed, but if you expect a great 4 star Mallorca hotel you are at the right place.

 
31-08-2019

Indlæg af EirikSKristiansen Akershus, Norge

You’ll get ill of the food

I’ve just spent a week at this hotel with my girlfriend. We got a room with view to the backyard and had to pay €300 to get ocean view. Their food made us both sick (my girlfriend for the whole week) and we had two visits by a doctor and one visit at a hospital in Tirana. Our transport to the airport was picking us up at 18:00, after a day spent in the hospital, so we asked for a late check-out due to my girlfriends dehydration and diarea, but that was not possible. After one hour of arguing, we got a late check-out - if we payed €30.....

 
22-08-2019

Indlæg af lyubomirp214 Sofia, Bulgarien

be careful with the exchange rates the hotel applies when you use local currency card

If they ask how you will pay - in Lek or EUR, ask them about the rate they will apply. My offered and agreed rate for 3 nights was 450 EUR. The girl at the reception asked how I would pay - in Lek (Albanian currency) or in EUR and I preferred the Lek, being in Albania. And they have put on their own wall the official rate for that day: 120 Lek for 1 EUR. However, instead of paying 54 000Lek, they charged my Lek card with 58 500 Lek, which equals 130 Lek for 1 EUR. And I saw that the next day, when I saw the statement on my acct. When I inquired at the reception hours later - the excuse was - The System! No, it is not the system, they key in the amount in the POS, so - pure cheating!

 
20-08-2019

Indlæg af arbencoli Tyskland

Worst 5-Star-Hotel ever and I have travelled half of the world.

Worst 5-Star-Hotel ever and I have travelled half of the world. Have been there with my wife and two kids for 6 nights in August 2019. Positive: Nice beach Cool beach-stuff Negative: - First of all we have been pressured by the receptionist Klaudja to pay the whole stay in advance (what we did by not knowing what we are going to expect). - Out smallest daughter had to sleep with 4 years in a baby bed even we booked a regular room. We were expecting 4 beds. - Rooms are very small - The balcony has no chairs to sit outside (and inside the room there is only one chair) - Outdoor pool for kids is extremely small (40 kids in a 50 squaremeter pool) - The pool is not always under supervision - The pool lifeguard drinks beer regularly - You cannot buy drinks and put the payment on the room (even credit card was blocked at check-in) - Rooms are dirty and not well maintained - The stuff (even the leading stuff) is totally overwhelmed. - Waiters walk around with dirty clothes - One time our beach towels had bloodstains (possibly menstruation blood) - Waiters are often unfriendly, poorly trained for working in a 5-Star-Hotel - No coffee serving at the breakfast (only self-service). BTW: Worst coffe on planet. - Many times we had to wait for a free table in the restaurant. - Breakfast was just ok, the dinner was uneatable. We then ate only outside of the "PREMIUM-Hotel". - The coffee served with plastic spoons - PLASTIC all over (environmental responsibility???) - Last but not least: In view of all this imponderable things we wanted to check-out from this hotel after the first night. We have been told by the COO Florjan Kallaverja that a refund of the total advance payment (1300 EUR for 6 nights) is not provided, so we again have been somehow forced to stay at the hotel. I could go ahead for hours.