Bedømmelse af Fafa Grand Blue Resort

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
8,3 ud af 10 baseret på 584 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
8,3 / 10
Rengøring
 
8,2 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
8,4 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
6,9 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
8,3 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


10 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-10-05


10 ud af 10

+
Hotel
-
Rengøring af værelser

Bekræftet køb : 2019-10-05


9 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-10-05


10 ud af 10

+
alt var på top
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-10-05


9 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-09-21


8 ud af 10

+
Fantastisk morgenmadsbuffet.
-
Fafa ala carde restaurant var en meget dårlig oplevelse :-(

Bekræftet køb : 2019-09-21


8 ud af 10

+
Altan med udsigt
-
Maden var meget kedelig og uden variationer. Spisesal med dårlig akustik. Som sukkerfrit drik var der kun vand.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-09-21


8 ud af 10

+
Gode senge , fantastisk personale . Fin plads ved poolen .
-
Oprydning omkring hotellet på bagsiden , flere planter ved den udvendige terrasse så man ikke ser bilerne på grus parkeringen

Bekræftet køb : 2019-09-07


7 ud af 10

+
-
Alt for meget støj I morgenmads buffen, samt for mange mensker skulle stå I kø til alt. Der var muk I loftet I badeværelset. Der burde ikke være gulvtæpper på værelserne, og slet ikke med så mange pletter.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-09-07


7 ud af 10

+
Beliggenheden tæt ved stranden og poolen
-
Bedre kidscorner, ikke udlejning af poolpladser

Bekræftet køb : 2019-08-31


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4/5 Sted
  • 4/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Værelser
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Værdi
  • 4/5 Renlighed

0% af gæsterne anbefaler

92 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
34
Godt
 
23
Middel
 
13
Mindre godt
 
15
Dårligt
 
7

5 nyeste bedømmelser

01-08-2020

Indlæg af arianstefaniek

Not all inclusive

We stayed at Fafa July 9th and 10th. Parking was horrible they double park people and we had to wait an hour for them to find the person and get them to move. Food was plenty but not flavorful. I wouldn't consider it all inclusive because you are limited on what you get to drink. Only generic soda and koolaid water, wine and one kind of beer. Forget about a cocktail even though the pictures shows nice ones. The spa massage is on the beach in front of everyone. The room was big and clean. The staff was friendly even though the guests staying weren't. The pool chairs are cheap plastic. The pool was closed one day due to some covid rule?? For the price we will find something truly all inclusive next time.

 
21-07-2020

Indlæg af antoni_n_Family Warszawa, Polen

Stay Under Covid

review of stay between 14-21.07.2020 first day of charter flights out of Poland to Albania. I’ll write in English so more people can benefit. We arrived in the late evening around 21:30 to the hotel. First temperature measurement for all coming inside. Everyone was hungry from the trip and all. At the reception there were only 3 people to accomodate 3 buses of people who have arrived at same time to the hotel. Rooms have not seemed to be prepared in advance. They kept the dinner open longer than usual beacause of that, this was very l thoghtful and nice of the hotel&travel agency to have arranged for that. They advised to proceed to dinner. Noone helped anyone with their luggage, although this is officially a 5* hotel. Unfortunately getting a room took forever (up to 2hrs wait for some) + we were not on their list of I coming guests, despite we were on the list of tour operator residents at the airport welcome. Very strange. Finally the room 304 in main buliding A was allocated, with one big bed instead two separate one, but that was taken care of quickly to get the beds split up by the maid. I know that some people were taken to another hotel(not sure where exactly- maybe Dolce Vita?) beacuse of the overbooking of the hotel. Our room was nice, looked very welcoming, it had a side view of the sea and everything new and modern decor inside. As that evening ther was a live music next to the pool we could hesr that until 23:30 or so while in the room with closed door, but it was doable, BUT what was NOt was people next door seemes to have watched tv in the other room, later we realized we also heard everything that they said too, as this was a family room #304 in building A with locked door in between. The recpetion staff wasn’t able to exchange to room until next day, they said to come back at 10. So I have to only find out that hotel was full and that we could grt our room changed. When I asked about the adjacent room 305A, as we saw people check-out that morning from it, they old us that it was booked for someone else. Finally after talking 5x times to the front desk manager and kept hearing no I contacted the Itaka’s resident over her mobile phone, who took care od it super fast, Hotel’s GM greeted us and the room allocation was changed to 305A. It turned out to have fantastic view of both the pool and the beach&sea. The hotel is new and nice, whether you like the design or not is a whole different case. Two elevators that didn’t seem enough for the number of rooms, but we were located on the 3rd floor and a lot of the times we decided to take the staircase instead of forever waiting for the elevator. There is one main restaurant for all 1000 guests at the hotel that serves breakfast, lunch and dinners. The A/C there is either not working properly or needs maintenance, as during lunch it was definately too warm. The food and quick table service is the best part of the hotel. All is very tastly, local as well as international mix. Two types of soups, salads, many options for main courses and they do repeat but part is new every day. All is delicious. The fruit selection is only watermelon and melon at all meals, apple and nectarine or peach at some. Dessers are super super sweet, ice-cream is also served (vanilla and pistachio only). Drinks can be served to the table by the waiters, hot tea and coffe for breakfast is self service and at other meals too, fruit drinks (very sweet and i think sweetenes with sugar alternatives) are self service too. There is orange, apple, cherry and one more flavour. All taste very sweet. On top there is still& sparkling water, water with mint and lemon. Avoid the A’la Carte restaurant if you’re part of all inclusive board, trust me the food at the main buffet is way tastier, warm and no need to wait for or be limitoed to only fish or meat set menu. The drinks and ice-cream are being served from a bar located next to the pool. Ice cream there is only pistachio (?) and although there is a beach bar at the beach owned by the hotel you can get nothing there with your all inclusive package. As for Covid, I’d say that the hotel is trying , but the square footage is limited. The staff wears masks (either covering the mouth or just their chin) as well as gloves for the food servoced areas. There is no way o social distancing, as high occupancy mixed with space would not allow it, so its a high risk if you believe Covid can be harmful to your loved ones. Also the food started being ALL served by the staff at the buffets one day before we left, before every guest would hold that same spoon or fork to help themselve and get the food onto their plate. Overall I’d reccomend Albania as a holiday destination as well as this hotel if you do not mind the constant “noise” that will be there the whole time.

 
11-07-2020

Indlæg af blerimi17 Gnjilane, Kosovo

Summer holiday

Been at Grand Blue Fafa, what to say and expect for a price of 60 euro per person full board but they say all inclusive but I did not see the all inclusive at this hotel. Food was good but almost everyday same food. The rooms are good but when you think this is brand new hotel and when you enter the room and you find a lot of marks on the floor it was disgusting and not comfortable. Hotel has a great location and very nice pool, staff at the restaurant was amazing cant complain about them. Parking horrible or horror parking they have. Internet is good and bad sometimes. Cleaning room ok but for a better service put some tip on the table its worth it. For the price would not recommend it but for a one time visit its worth trying to be there. Oh I forgot I was very disappointed that hotel provided no towels and when you think in Turkey at all inclusive hotel towels are always there. Hey grand blue fafa please remove all inclusive package dont fool ppl because you loose clients that will never comeback. What else to say to recommend the hotel investor have more of check ups take in to consideration the clients review and make more changes in positive manner. I would love to see grand blue fafa real all inclusive package with few limitations and also snacks should be all day after each break time.

 
22-02-2020

Indlæg af FrequentFlier533837

Beautiful family resort

Great resort. Excellent service, great food ,clean, excellent location from the airport,walking on the beach was a plus ,management and stuff was very helpful,definitely will go back and refer to friends and family.

 
30-10-2019

Indlæg af 554cedp

Amazing and excellent!

Had a wonderful time in this amazing hotel. Best in town with excellent services and really kind people! « Nec Plus Ultra »! Hard to compete in the area and probably the country... A possible way of improving to conform with European standards: having a guests relations manager to deal with international clients’ needs and explain local places and culture. Thanks a lot for your hospitality, smiles and, particularly, Ana, the manager we met there!