1. Fly & hotel

  2. Værelsestype

  3. Tilvalg

  4. Oplysninger

  5. Bekræft

  6. Færdig

Bedømmelse af Fafa Apartments

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet indsamlet af Reevoo, der er en uafhængig 3. parts service til anmeldelser.
Samlet bedømmelse
 
7,6 / 10
Rengøring
 
9,2 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,4 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
6,7 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
7,8 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,0 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
8,4 / 10

Seneste 10 Anmeldelser


8 ud af 10

Michael,
Solrød

+
Meget venlig personale
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-05-25


9 ud af 10

John ,
Søborg

+
Det meget venlige personale
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-05-18


9 ud af 10

John,
Tårs

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-06-15


7 ud af 10

Henrik,
Allerød

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-05-18


5 ud af 10

,

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-05-18


Vis alle anmeldelser

Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.

Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 3,5/5 Sted
  • 3,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Værelser
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Værdi
  • 4/5 Renlighed

0% af gæsterne anbefaler

66 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
9
Godt
 
22
Middel
 
20
Mindre godt
 
10
Dårligt
 
5

5 nyeste bedømmelser

04-10-2018

Indlæg af kiie65

Nice hotel, friendely staff

We stayed in this hotel one week. The staff of the hotel is so friendly, everything was arranged. It is also newly renovated and very tidy. There were some small issues like a little bit unfinished doors and the dinner service was for two persons - we were three persons.

 
25-08-2018

Indlæg af udih7

Vacation at fafa resort

Nice and new hotel, good pool and privet beach. Very good food. We had a good vacation ‏and we enjoyed what hotel had to offer. ‏staff was very nice and helpful and service level was ok. The hotel ‏maintenance level must be impoved

 
02-08-2018

Indlæg af Tatjana C

Excellent

I'm just going to say: On our class excursion we were partly staying at this hotel and it was awesome. The staff are very friendly and willing to help, even though they dont speak english well (except for couple of them) they would always try to communicate atleast by gestures, etc... The best thing is that the beach is like 20m from the resort, it's not expensive (Albania in general). The rooms are nicely arranged and very spacey, also the view is astonishing, and that's about it. Overall impressions 4.9/5.

 
23-07-2018

Indlæg af asafs369

Nice looking hotel. service needs to improve

We guess they are new to tourism , we forgive them since the people are sooo nice here in albania. the room and hotel are clean and welcoming. some services are laking. no room service is offered. no pool side menu for guests to order from, they simply come and ask if you would want something, they do not know what they have to offer when asked. some places are “reserved” without a sign designating them as such (which creates awkwardness when trying to sit where in fact you can’t). no minibar. no DO NOT DISTURB sign for the maids, which is very weird and we believe one actually came inside the room while we were sleeping

 
18-07-2018

Indlæg af kelimale Tirana, Albanien

bad management

i am sorry i had that experience at this resort. The owner did a very nice place but have to take care of management. The place is a conception as abroad but the management has to be more polite with the client and not stress him/her.