1. Fly & hotel

  2. Værelsestype

  3. Tilvalg

  4. Oplysninger

  5. Bekræft

  6. Færdig

Bedømmelse af De Alturas Resorts

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet indsamlet af Reevoo, der er en uafhængig 3. parts service til anmeldelser.
Samlet bedømmelse
 
7,1 / 10
Rengøring
 
7,1 / 10
Service
 
7,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,2 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
6,4 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
7,0 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
7,0 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
6,8 / 10

Seneste 10 Anmeldelser


8 ud af 10

JOUNI ,
HELSINKI

+
Hotelli tasoonsa verrattuna ok. Mutta huone (719) ei vastannut nettikuvien mukaisuutta (pieni). Likainen parveveke tasannasse tosin oli ok.
-
Kuvia voisi olla useammasta huonetyypistä jos ovat kovinkin erilaisia. Huone/ rapujen siivous voisi olla täsmällisempään.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-01-04


10 ud af 10

Leila,
Turku

+
Erittäin siisti hotelli. Palvelu hyvin ystävällistä.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2018-02-23


7 ud af 10

Svein,
Oslo

+
Alle var snille og hjelpsomme
-
Steds-ansvarlig far Apollo burde fulgt oss til hotellet for å se at vi fikk det vi hadde bestilt. Det fikk vi IKKE. Måtte krangle og diskutere med hotellet midt på natten for å få rom som bestilt og betalt.

Bekræftet køb : 2018-02-28


10 ud af 10

Jon,
Seljord

+
-
Apparat på trimrom fungerte ikke. Mat var tilpasset det store flertall av gjester, som var indere. En del indere var fulle og bråkete på natta, og kan ha måttet erstatte inventar på sitt rom.

Bekræftet køb : 2018-01-17


6 ud af 10

Jon ,
Oslo

+
God beliggenhet med nærhet til restauranter, butikker, minibank, og tur i retning direkte ned til strand fra hovedvei. Hyggelig og familievennlig. Svømmebasseng med solsenger og fin uteplass. Hjelpsomt personale.
-
Rom og leiligheter som har direkte utsikt til uteplass og svømmebasseng er veldig attraktive. Enkelte rom og leiligheter i bakgården gir et for dårlig inntrykk i forhold til beskrivelsen fra Apollo.

Bekræftet køb : 2017-12-27


8 ud af 10

Tina,
Ängelholm

+
Bra faciliteter. AC, TV, vattenkokare. Fräscht.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-01-16


8 ud af 10

Peter,
Vänersborg

+
Den trevliga personalen.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2018-04-11


9 ud af 10

Mikael,
Örkelljunga

+
Bra säng. Rent och snyggt.
-
Annan marmelad/ fler val.

Bekræftet køb : 2018-03-21


1 ud af 10

Lars,
Dtockjolm

+
Vi lyckades byta rum och fick en suite högst upp, men till viss kostnad
-
Här måste Apollo ha bättre koll på hotellen, vårt hotell hade mögel i första rummet vi tilldelades, otroligt smutdiga, äckliga kuddar när man tog av örngotten, urdålig städning, servicen förfärlig, tog 24 timmar att få extra toarullar, evinnerliga strömavbrott, mycket störning från byggnation, återkommande avloppstömningar med lukt som följd, störande ljud från konferensanläggningen.

Bekræftet køb : 2018-02-23


2 ud af 10

Harriet,
Piteå

+
Läget,sköna sängar
-
Bättre städning,bättre tvättning av sänglinne samt handukar.

Bekræftet køb : 2018-02-02


Vis alle anmeldelser

Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.

Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4/5 Sted
  • 4/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Værelser
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Værdi
  • 4/5 Renlighed

84% af gæsterne anbefaler

563 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
235
Godt
 
169
Middel
 
72
Mindre godt
 
35
Dårligt
 
52

5 nyeste bedømmelser

18-02-2019

Indlæg af BackPacker620815 Troway, Storbritannien

Tony and Colette

Visited this hotel in January , arrived in hotel room to discover this was not clean , smelt of sewerage so moved to another room which was not room we’d payed for. Breakfast time nightmare, small kettle for whole of hotel to use , had to order eggs as there was never anyone on egg station, they arrived 20 minutes later. Horrendous smell when sewerage lorry arrived, often this happened in morning. Hotel full of visiting Indians who acted like they owned hotel especially at night when they were running round at 3 in a morning , a lot of time these were kids whose parents had gone out and left them. On the plus side staff nice but they lacked leadership, definitely not recommend this hotel

 
18-02-2019

Indlæg af amuzia Manchester, Storbritannien

Decent hotel

Some criticism on here is way too harsh. I stayed here with my parents, wife and 4 year old. For the 2 weeks I was here i found the staff to very helpful and very friendly. The rooms were cleaned every day and the towels replaced and 2 complimentary bottles of water left in the room. A bit annoyingly the soap is also replaced every day which meant having to open the fiddly packet with wet hands every evening (small issue). The pool area is kept clean and well looked after by the attendant who seems to be there every minute of everyday, ready to give you a towel. The only gripe is when the truck comes to empty the sewers at about 6pm in the evening. The smell is not good, but I suppose, that's out of the control of the hotel. Breakfast is ok, can get quite busy but I'd hardly call it a rugby scrum. The spicy masala omelettes are great. Cold milk and a choice of cornflakes or bran flakes. All in all, I thought that it was pretty good staying here. Mainly down to the nice nature of the staff. Locationwise, its at the quieter part of Candolim but it is surrounded by loads of excellent restaurants and only a 10min walk to the beach (with a 69 yr old and a 4 year old). The guys at the taxi rank outside I thought to be fairly reasonable and were happy to make detours as and when we wanted on various bookings we made with them.

 
18-02-2019

Indlæg af Garry F Derby, Storbritannien

TUI package !!!

OK our first visit to Goa and India. This hotel clean enough and breakfast OK. Poo lorries are a pain particularly when they seem to arrive every morning while you are eating breakfast outside !. Room OK but towels a pain !. Fresh bath towels every day but despite asking every day for hand towels they just didn't appear !!. WiFi atrocious and the hotel shouldn't be advertising that this is available in all areas of the hotel. Poor customer service re our anniversary requests. Despite our TUI rep Amar (great guy by the way !) requesting "something" for our anniversary to the management there. We had made numerous requests beforehand but gave up in the end. Online the rooms look great but they are actually more basic when you get there.This despite TUI promoting they are refurbished rooms !. Something to note. We were in room 306 and when I opened the balcony door I got really excited about the size of the area outside. This was short lived however, as I soon realised we had to share this area with 2 other rooms !!.

 
16-02-2019

Indlæg af Econnect H

Strongly not recommend this property!!

We visited GOA in the of month Jan 2019 with corporate Group. We would like to highlighted the concerned points towards the hotel services & staff. About Mr. Sudama is a front line manager and he is the only person who will take the decision with full on attitude like a property owner and disrespectful behavior and un-supportive/cooperative. The Hotel team will not focus on the services & amenities and not even concerned about the customer priority and feedback. Just focus on the business and how will make the money without efforts. Hotel team will provide the services to you whether you like it or not don’t matter to them…The hotel is claimed that 4 star category but provide the services like a 1 or 2 star category. Good things about the hotel: walking distance on the Beach is 500mts. It has a small swimming pool and its clean 5/5 on that.. Bad things: There is strange way, rather rude, the staff behaves and speaks to all the guests in general. No warm welcome to the Guest upon arrival at Hotel Their body language is also not positive. In hospitality it is taught to be courteous to the guest, ask questions in a polite manner & your standing position should be welcoming. The staff here have a tendency to roam like they are bouncers, forget about speaking politely and bending as a gesture of hospitality. Mostly I found the staff to be very raw in their tone. The Hotel team was arguing with our guest and charged on the unconsumed items like Mini bar etc from the respective guest and that amount/bill supposed to be cleared at the time of checkout but it is cleared on the Road after check out in the BUS. Mr. Sudama was informed to their staff that the tea/coffee has to be served on the disposal cup during the conference for 70 pax and do not served on table during the conference boz it’s a self service process and confirmed that they don’t have sufficient cups for 70 pax. Service: 1/5 Bad service at a slow speed. Rooms are not cleaned properly. The front desk Manager staff also have a habit of arguing and justifying. Clearly they have not been taught to speak to guests. Food: 2/5 : Non-veg items was not available on the Lunch buffet except the chicken biryani but without chicken. We had complained but manager response that will give you next time. No sufficient foods are available at the Restaurant and with no Varity/quality. Restaurant was too small for the number of guests which meant guests had to eat breakfast outside by the pool with the smell of the sewage lorries. Rooms: 3/0 The rooms facing the pool side have a good view. The interiors of room had damp walls. The bathroom door was not locking. Locking the main door of the room needed a lot of effort, you need to be strong to do so. A/C was noisy.. The doors and the walls could be seen with unfinished white cement marks. Also bathroom door was eaten by termites. We had never ever faced such kind of unprofessional behavior staff /services provided by the Hotel team management. We have never expected this kind of response from De Alturas Resort.

 
01-02-2019

Indlæg af Ann1865 Ipswich, Storbritannien

Tui rated 4 star but in fact this is only 3 star and probably should be rated as 2 star

Room was damp with mould on the bathroom ceiling. Safe deposit box not fixed so anyone could walk off with the safe. Sewage lorries arrived at 8 o'clock every morning and then a constant stream of lorries all day, the smell was dreadful. Restaurant was too small for the number of guests which meant guests had to eat breakfast outside by the pool with the smell of the sewage lorries. Pool area well looked after and reception staff very nice and helpful.