Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
9,2 ud af 10 baseret på 9 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
9,2 / 10
Rengøring
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
8,3 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
9,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
8,1 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
9,3 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


10 ud af 10

+
Deres vidunderlige seng og dyne. Og så var der musikanlæg på værelset og det var et mega plus.
-
Ingenting

Bekræftet køb : 2021-09-21


10 ud af 10

+
Stemningen på hotellet var fantastisk. Der var en helt bestemt ro så snart man kom ind, og personalet var så skønne!
-
Maden i morgenmadsbufetten kan altid opgraderes en smule. Ville være skønt med eksempelvis hjemmelavede pandekager fremfor lidt genstridige pandekager der tydeligt er færdigkøbte osv ūüėä

Bekræftet køb : 2021-09-14


8 ud af 10

+
-
Rengøringen fik taget en skjorte af vores, og hotellet ville ikke anerkende det og kompensere os. Udover det, havde vi en fin oplevelse.

Bekræftet køb : 2021-09-07


9 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2021-08-31


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Sted
  • 5/5 Værelser
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Værdi
  • 5/5 Renlighed

0% af gæsterne anbefaler

387 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
312
Godt
 
50
Middel
 
21
Mindre godt
 
5
Dårligt
 
0

5 nyeste bedømmelser

23-07-2020

af R2503LUkimk

restauranten var fantastisk når man tænker på de foholdsregler der er p.g.a. Covid 19

skønt værelse med direkte udgang til fantastisk poolområde, centralt beliggende hotel med alle faciliteter som spa-afdeling og fitness, fantastisk restaurant med vin-kompetent personale,pga. Corona var buffeten erstattet af portionsanrettet mad, det var virkelig en fornøjelse og stor afveksling i retterne, man glædede sig til hvert måltid, jeg fejrede rund fødselsdag på stedet og hotellet medvirkede til at gøre dagen speciel og uforglemmelig personalet i restauranten bar ansigtsvisir og handsker. personalet i receptionen bar også ansigtsvisir

 
20-05-2022

af Go283167

Great hotel

We just stayed for a week here. It is a beautiful hotel with super amenities. The staff were friendly and really helpful especially Marios who always had a chat with us and greeted everyone at the hotel,such a lovely happy charming young man.

 
19-05-2022

af Deborah H

Stunning hotel, excellent stay

Cannot recommend this hotel enough! From the excellent treatment at check in to the little gifts at check out, nothing can be faulted. This trip was booked as a relaxing break and the hotel certainly delivered. The architecture is beautiful, rooms spotless and beds so comfortable. The pool area is fabulous and food and drink can be ordered via app directly to your sunbed. The staff could not be nicer, they really go the extra mile for their guests and it truly adds to the experience. Sarah has a great knowledge of the island and recommended a beautiful day trip which is booked through the hotel. Marios is also a credit to the hotel and is happy to help in any way. Altogether an amazing trip and really hope to return!

 
19-05-2022

af PhilipJWeir

Amazing relaxation break

We were looking for a relaxing break away and that exactly what we found at The Contessina Suites and Spa. Gorgeous food, facilities and staff made it very easy to unwind. We were half-board and the evening meals were delicious. But should you want to try the local restaurants, they were all close and welcoming also. Everything was very clean and well maintained and the staff were very attentive and friendly. I would like to give a big shout-out to Sarah and Hamila on reception, Eleni and her team waitressing, such as Anna and Sarah the guest relations manager. They all made the trip very easy and felt we could leave it in their hands so we never had to flounder!

 
19-05-2022

af alliemayredmond Nottingham

Beautiful hotel with the most attentive and polite staff

This hotel is stunning. We couldn‚Äôt believe how beautiful the architecture was and the decor of the hotel was amazing - really neutral, lots of concrete and greys and greenery. The room was so lovely, we had an Upper Floor Junior Suite which had a balcony, hot tub bath in the room, separate shower and toilet and his and hers sinks along with the huge bed which was super comfortable, fridge, telly, Nespresso machine - you name it, it was there. The team even came in each night whilst we were out at dinner and left us local sweets, some water and a little message card letting us know what the entertainment for the next evening was. There was a really nice couples holidays and baby moon vibe to the hotel as it‚Äôs adults only. We spent most of our three full days around the beautiful pool as it had really comfortable sunbeds in three different types plus big bean bag chairs and a sofa style seating area across the bar. All guests are able to order food and drinks to your sunbed area with their handy app and everything was either added to your room or you could pay as you go. The food and drinks were really well priced and just the same as a usual restaurant or cafe in the town which was fantastic as usually we‚Äôve found in the past that hotel pool snack bars are extortionately priced but not at Contessina Suites & Spa. There was relaxing music playing all day and then entertainment for a few hours at night which was either a pianist or a cellist or something relaxing to go along with your evening drinks. We like to go ‚Äėbed & breakfast‚Äô when we go away as we love to explore and visit bakeries and restaurants for our lunches and evening meals. The breakfast buffet was absolutely awesome, we always love a good buffet but they really had everything you could want as well as being able to order additional dishes like avocado on toast or eggs Benedict and your daily coffee.