Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
9 ud af 10 baseret på 5 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
9,0 / 10
Rengøring
 
9,4 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
8,5 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,0 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
7,4 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
9,6 / 10
Service
 
9,8 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


8 ud af 10

+
Private pool
-
Menu kortet

Bekræftet køb : 2021-09-28


9 ud af 10

+
- den private pool
-
- morgenmaden - solafskærmning på værelsets ude område - bedre og mindre støjende musik ved pool området

Bekræftet køb : 2021-09-07


10 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2021-08-31


9 ud af 10

+
Dejligt værelse med privat pool, ro på hotellet samt lækker morgenmad med fantastisk service fra personalet.
-
Rengøring på værelset, især badeværelset kunne godt være bedre. Vi fandt “brune” faste rester på vores brusehoved, lod det være synligt og afventede rengøringen. Der skete intet, så på 2. dagen lagde vi det selv i blød og rengjorde herefter.

Bekræftet køb : 2021-07-13


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 5/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 5/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Værdi
  • 5/5 Renlighed

0% af gæsterne anbefaler

49 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
36
Godt
 
8
Middel
 
3
Mindre godt
 
0
Dårligt
 
2

5 nyeste bedømmelser

03-10-2022

af Leener Bristol

Incredible Adult Only Resort

Booked a room with the private swimming pool and it was absolutely gorgeous. The rooms are a good size and very clean, the pool area is just the right size to have a swim, it's not just a plunge pool. The overall resort is clean and very well laid out. The main swimming pool is big and we had no trouble getting a sun lounger there on days we wanted to something a bit different to our private pool. Breakfast is included and is table service. Thank you George for your bright smile and help every morning. There is good choice and the food was always excellent. The pool bar is also well stocked and the staff friendly and always on hand. Overall it's one of the best resorts I've been to and as it's only a 2 minute walk to the beach and 5 mins to lots of bars and restaurants I would absolutely recommend it. As people have already said it' is on the flightpath which we were a little concerned about but I have to be honest it didn't bother us that much. Was quite exciting to see the planes come in to land.

 
29-09-2022

af lorrainecJ6212CI

Beautiful hotel close to the beach

This stunning small collection of villas have either a private pool or jacuzzi. We opted for the private pool option and it was the perfect spot for a quiet cool down to revive from the heat. The room was well proportioned with everything you might need, including robes and slippers, hair dryer, iron, tea and coffee facilities and fresh water each day. There is a main pool area with very comfy loungers and a pool bar. There is an indoor pool and spa area which also has spa treatments available separately. We were bed and breakfast basis and the breakfast was table service. We would have preferred buffet style but our waiter was very accommodating and you could order as much or as little as you liked from the menu. Overall the hotel is beautifully kept and staff are very visible cleaning and tidying, particularly after one stormy day. Excellent stay, enjoyed very much by us both!

 
27-09-2022

af natalie6619

Our little bit of paradise

Stayed for a short break to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary and 50th's - so a real special occasion. The staff and Resort were amazing from initial email contact with Nelly before booking then arrival with Anna to check-out. The extra special gestures from the Resort on arrival were truly outstanding and very much appreciated - we can't thank you enough. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful, we only had a club sandwich from the pool bar before we left, again delicious and huge. Our room was spotless and bigger than I expected, it truly was a haven with the private pool. George was fantastic, a lovely person who was attentive, friendly and just wonderful, making sure he knew his guests from the moment they arrived. The staff are a real asset and make the Resort a great place. We only got to meet Kelly behind the bar briefly however she was another lovely member of staff. Our stay wasn't just a holiday to us, it was the honeymoon we never had, anniversary and 50th's all rolled into one - choosing the Golden Sun Resort was the best decision and worth every hard earned penny. We really did have the most amazing time - thank you. We hope to return next year.

 
18-09-2022

af andreaoX6823YG

Andrea

Just returned from this hotel ,had a lovely holiday ,hotel very clean ,pool area good , food good with plenty choice , staff very friendly ,always happy to help.,the only disappointment was our room ,was supposed to be 4 star ,definetley was more 3 star or less , on booking it said the rooms had been updated ours definetley hadn't ,we asked staff if there was any different rooms and they said they was all the same ,there was a issue with the shower ,that was sorted straight away ,, the only other gripe was queuing for the toaster every morning ,2 toasters only 1 on , a lady asked the staff why the other didn't work ,they said they only had 1 plug , ? Apart from this Zante is lovely ,gorgeous beach a few mins walk away ,would return but probably not to this hotel

 
12-09-2022

af Rachael B Halifax, Storbritannien

Fantastic experience

Just back from an amazing 12 night stay at the Golden sun resort and spa, the private pool rooms are outstanding and this is possibly the best hotel we have ever stayed in. But what makes this hotel even more amazing is the fantastic people there.. George is just so welcoming and fun - my brother from another mother, Christos and Kelly working the bar were just brilliant and not forgetting the lovely Nissos. The food in resort is of great quality and we loved the a la carte breakfasts. The hotel is a 2 minute walk to the beach and maybe 10 minutes to the main strip! I also celebrated my birthday whilst there - the same day as George and they made me a beautiful cake too! We couldn’t fault anything about this hotel and hope to return soon!