Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
9 ud af 10 baseret på 16 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
9,0 / 10
Rengøring
 
9,7 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
9,3 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,1 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
9,1 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
9,5 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


8 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-09-17


8 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-09-03


10 ud af 10

+
Det hele
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-08-20


9 ud af 10

+
Morgenmaden
-
Tag på taressen

Bekræftet køb : 2021-10-09


10 ud af 10

+
Hotelværelset var flot, beliggenheden var god, morgenmads bufetten helt i top
-
Det havde været rart hvis man kunne få frokost eller aftensmad på hotellet - ikke mindst når det var regnvejr

Bekræftet køb : 2021-10-09


9 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2021-09-04


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 5/5 Sted
  • 5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 5/5 Værelser
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Værdi
  • 5/5 Renlighed

0% af gæsterne anbefaler

83 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
71
Godt
 
8
Middel
 
3
Mindre godt
 
1
Dårligt
 
0

5 nyeste bedømmelser

09-10-2022

af keithbG4900NV

Fantastic stay

This hotel has only 18 rooms, the rooms are not big BUT, we could not fault the standard of cleanliness, great breakfasts, attention to detail and most of the the fantastic staff. Stelios on the bar, Dimitra and Paraskevi at breakfast, Gena who kept our rooms spotless and the super ladies on reception Olga and Ieva. Thanks to the team for all their hard work, friendliness always with a smile.

 
06-10-2022

af ski239 Middlesbrough, Storbritannien

Exceptionally clean and excellent staff

We’ve just come back from a weeks stay. The staff are amazing, they really can’t do enough for you. The hotel and rooms are spotlessly clean and the bed is the most comfortable bed we’ve slept in! Our room was small, at the front, with a plunge pool, slightly disappointed we had no sun loungers but they probably wouldn’t have fit! Breakfast was ok, we would have liked more fresh fruit rather than dried. We found €50 was a bit steep to keep our room on at check out, so there was only the option of using the shower by the pool which wasn’t great. The rooms can be very noisy as the doors don’t seem to block much sound out. The terraces aren’t private and are clustered together so if you’re trying to have a sleep in (from drinking too much the night before!The Blind dog pub is great!) and others are out on their terraces you can hear everything like they are in your room! The pool area is great and bar snacks were lovely. Overall we had a lovely stay with just a few niggles. We will probably try surrounding hotels next year.

 
05-10-2022

af sophie_spencer York, Storbritannien

A solo holiday

I went to Skiathos on my own, due to certain circumstances. I was slightly apprehensive. But KB Ammos made we feel welcome and safe. The staff are all stars and made me feel at home at every opportunity. The room was clean, and breakfast was amazing Thank you xx

 
05-10-2022

af amanda g

Perfect stay!

Just spent a week at this lovely hotel. Immaculate, extremely comfortable rooms. Lovely gardens in a quiet and relaxing atmosphere. All staff went above and beyond, especially Eve. Great cocktails and snacks served by the pool. Great position - quick walk to town, bus or beach. We’ve already rebooked for next year and we’ve never done that before!

 
04-10-2022

af nicholaseH6719FR

Simply the best!!

What an Absolutely stunning boutique hotel with the most amazing people looking after us. A brilliant team of professionals who worked tirelessly to make our stay so so special. Nothing was too much for the team. Eva welcomed us like we were old friends and settled us in immediately. Stelios is a very skilled mixologist and made the best cocktails we've ever tasted. Olga was very knowledgeable and helped recommend restaurants for us which were top quality. The cleaning staff and breakfast crew were equally outstanding so we would like to thank them very much for all of their efforts too. Our rooms were beautiful and of the highest standard. The bed was beyond comfortable and really lovely pillows. The shower was lovely. The pipe sprang a leak near the shower head, we mentioned it to Eva and it was resolved within an hour! That's what I call service. Thank you ALL for making our stay such a magical one and enjoy some time off, you deserve it.