Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
9,3 ud af 10 baseret på 9 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
9,3 / 10
Rengøring
 
9,6 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
9,3 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,1 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
9,7 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


9 ud af 10

+
Morgenmaden
-
Tag på taressen

Bekræftet køb : 2021-10-09


10 ud af 10

+
Hotelværelset var flot, beliggenheden var god, morgenmads bufetten helt i top
-
Det havde været rart hvis man kunne få frokost eller aftensmad på hotellet - ikke mindst når det var regnvejr

Bekræftet køb : 2021-10-09


9 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2021-09-04


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 5/5 Værelser
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

0% af gæsterne anbefaler

70 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
61
Godt
 
6
Middel
 
2
Mindre godt
 
1
Dårligt
 
0

5 nyeste bedømmelser

01-08-2022

af Nideg1972 Derby

Recent stay

I must say this place is lovely in all ways. The rooms and hotel were very clean and the breakfast was fantastic. Everybody in the breakfast room went above and beyond to help. The two females on reception were very friendly. The bar tender was ok however I sometimes felt he found serving some people an inconvenience. The beds were very good and comfortable , One thing I would look at improving on is the place for people to freshen up in when leaving.

 
20-07-2022

af dianemI5694IW Sutton on Trent, Storbritannien

Beautiful hotel

Well we stayed here a couple of weeks ago myself husband:daughter and son-in-law.we were greeted by the wonderful Eva who was so welcoming. We were shown to our poolside rooms which were beautiful and well maintained,beautiful shampoos shower gel etc. A tiny criticism would be to have a full length mirror maybe fixed to inside wardrobe door.And also to include a kettle ;tea&coffee .rather than having to pay to hire one. The whole team were all wonderful and happy to help and courteous at all times the cleaner did a fantastic job especially in the hot climate. The breakfast room and staff once again were so kind and looked after us so very well,A fantastic range to eat from continental to fresh to order omelettes. The pool was really ice and also the fantastic bartender. We were near to everything you could wish for from the beach the beach bars short walk into the town and a bus route if you wished to go further out. From a supermarket just up the road. All in all a wonderful and relaxed place to stay, beautiful kept gardens to clean rooms thank you to all the team on doing an amazing job of making our stay a safe and happy one.

 
05-07-2022

af MikeandJens Milborne Port, Storbritannien

A fantastic break in a perfect place.

Just Wow..... We had been waiting for this Honeymoon trip since getting married two years ago ..... !!! From the moment we arrived at the KB Ammos hotel, we knew we had made a fantastic choice, as we were immediately greeted by Carissa who offered us a refreshing drink and took us to our room. Even better was the bottle of bubbly waiting for us which had been remembered from an email I sent two years ago.!!!! As for our room .... It was perfect with the most amazing double bed and super soft pillows ( this certainly backs up other reviews). Also, if you want to make your own Tea, a kettle and cups can be requested from the main desk. We also had a room (110) with a separate jacuzzi..... Perfect to fill up with cold water and relax in after a hard day on the beach !!! As advertised, this is a small hotel and feels so personal and relaxed. Its literally a 10 min walk to the old town which is full of character and lots to do. The main road is a bit busy to walk it, but there is a route via the main beach, which is 3 mins walk straight down form the hotel. We cannot stress just how helpful the staff are at the KB Ammos, from our evening chats with Eve and the small cakes popped on our plate for us to try by Christina at breakfast. A massive thanks goes to Carina, who organised and managed a days speedboat hire for us which was the highlight of our stay and would not have happened without her ...... thank you again Carina ... !!!!, You are a credit to the team. A final mention to Stelios who works tirelessly behind the bar and is a wealth of knowledge for local bars and restaurants. Definitely give this hotel a go, you won't be disappointed 👍🍻🌞🌞and will certainly be back !!! Mike and Jen

 
02-07-2022

af poppywood333 Birmingham, Storbritannien

Excellent stay in Skiathos

We have stayed in Skiathos on many occasions but this was our first at KB Ammos, it wont be our last :-). The hotel is a short walk from the beach and the town for its many boutique shops and wealth of restaurants. The Hotel was a real treat from the start with a warm welcome and drink from the team, who then showed us to our room where our luggage had already arrived. The room was wonderful and spacious with a very large and comfy bed and the bathroom with a rain fall shower and added hand shower, the plus being bathrobes and slippers and towels (including pool/beach towels) and toiletries been changed and topped up daily which saved on our luggage allowance. Our room also had the addition of a patio and plunge pool which was lovely for relaxing in the shade and enjoying lunch and drinks from the well served pool bar and room service. Breakfast was excellent with a friendly greeting from all staff each morning and a variety of choice so you didn't need to repeat your selection each day. The hotel was immaculately clean everywhere, food was excellent and staff absolutely brilliant from start to finish, a big thanks you from Amanda & Robin xxx

 
23-06-2022

af 396scottm396 Bristol, Storbritannien

Skiathos days

We had the pleasure to stay at the KB Ammos in Skiathos. The hotel room was very comfortable, always kept clean by house keeping and had everything required including a huge comfy bed and powerful rain shower. The pool area was a perfect size for the amount of rooms with meals and drinks available through the day. The breakfast was fantastic with plenty of choice and a chef available if required with helpful waiting staff. Finally, all the staff were very friendly, efficient and helpful which made out holiday all the more special. We look forward to returning in the future.