Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
7,4 ud af 10 baseret på 120 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
7,4 / 10
Rengøring
 
7,3 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
7,5 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
7,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,7 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
3,7 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
7,7 / 10
Service
 
7,2 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


9 ud af 10

+
Personalet var synlige, venlige og hjælpsomme Boede i en lejlighed med balkon og 180 graders havudsigt. - jeres beskrivelse af hotellet passede. - Ingen negative overraskelser.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-09-17


10 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-09-17


7 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-09-10


8 ud af 10

+
Poolen
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-09-03


10 ud af 10

+
Udsigten.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-09-03


8 ud af 10

+
udsigten fra balkonen ud over vandet.samt den lidt gamle stil man havde lavet i lejligheden.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-08-27


7 ud af 10

+
Beliggenheden Dog ærgerligt med den larmende vej lige ved - men det gælder jo sikkert for alle hoteller på denne vej
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-08-27


5 ud af 10

+
Udsigten
-
Alt for meget støj, og negativ formand.

Bekræftet køb : 2022-08-20


8 ud af 10

+
Lille og hyggeligt med en vidunderlig udsigt, rart personale men virkelig meget trafikstøj.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-08-13


8 ud af 10

+
Udsigten var fantastisk. Og her var roligt. Ingen larm fra gæster, kun fra trafikken på vejen. Der er kort til stranden. Der var rent og moderne.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-08-13


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

100% af gæsterne anbefaler

54 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
39
Godt
 
10
Middel
 
2
Mindre godt
 
2
Dårligt
 
1

5 nyeste bedømmelser

22-09-2022

af J54YNE Great Bardfield, Storbritannien

Not for us !

We wanted to return to this part of Skiathos after a fantastic stay in June . The apartments we stayed in June were fully booked , so we saw Anastasia Villa & as it had a better star rating we thought it'll be slightly better than The Paschallis Apartments down the road. How wrong could we be!! There is NO comparison here being 3* & The Paschallis a 2*+ The rooms are half the size, with a tiny bathroom. The bed head board was broken , the towels are like sandpaper, the bed is so uncomfortably firm. There was a musty smell in the bathroom, the cutlery & crockery provided was minimal & just generally a very basic accommodation. We booked 2 units at a cost of £1200 an apartment for 7 nights. If you're happy to sleep on a firm mattress then great. There are loads of steps with no hand rail after a very steep climb up to the entrance. A torch would be useful. If I could find a positive, although rooms are dated , they're clean. The view is nice from the room but the noise from the road below could be troublesome for some . We shut the doors & had air con on . Both places are on jet2 . We wanted to move , Jet2 weren't interested. If we wanted to move apartments it would have cost us more money & we think we'd paid quite enough already . So very disappointed & thought Jet2 had a duty of care to provide a standard of accommodation we thought we were going to be getting. As for a 24/7 helpline , good luck with that . Have plenty of credit on your phone , because it takes ages to get through.

 
16-09-2022

af Gobiner Clitheroe, Storbritannien

Nothing Special

Nothing special about this place owners not particularly interested even when booking in later in the evening just directed down the hill to buy drinks for the night by Good Kid the Only person you will see there, we stayed 10 nights the towels and bedding is only changed every 3 days that’s not enough. The skinflint owner has hardly any lighting on at night so the steps are treacherous that is once you’ve tackled the slope up to the place, no barrier at the bottom of the steps so if your not careful your in for a fall, no depth markers by the pool. Not sure how these things get past Jet 2. The key fob is super glued to the key so you can’t leave the air conditioner on while your out. Good views and Bus stop 17 outside but apart from that it’s an old style basic apartment.

 
27-08-2022

af JSA68

Great views and location but too small.

Recently paid a 2 week visit here. Great location with the very reliable bus stop directly outside and if you don't plan on visiting the North of the island you won't need a car as the bus covers the south of the island. The walk up to the villas is VERY steep so not suitable for some people. We had a second floor studio and although the views were awesome the space was far too cramped for 3 of us. We did ask to swap but was met with the usual room allocations were by Jet2. It was a shame as this was a deal breaker on our anniversary with a 15 year old at the bottom of the bed on a fold out! Our hosts were always pleasant and Goodkid accomodating to us not being early risers. Rooms were cleaned well, our only gripe was the bed lining and towels not being changed enough seeing as it was the hottest part of the holiday season. Once every 3 days for towels and once a week for beds isn't really enough imo and as the towels were dried in the sunshine felt like rough sandpaper. If you are a couple then these rooms would be fine but if there's 3 you probably won't find it to have enough room, obviously if there's more then you will be probably fortunate enough to get one of the bigger apartments unless like on our stay the owners family were there. The swimming pool is quite small but on most occasions we only shared it with 1 or 2 other guests. Anymore it would be too crowded. There's only 4 sunshades too and 2 of these were hard to put up. Imo there needs to be at least 4 more sunshades otherwise you may get too hot if the pool area has more people around it. This was our first trip away with Jet2 and they were very good with the flights and transfers. We wouldn't come back to this accommodation unless it was just the 2 of us due to the size of the rooms and pool. Lovely views over the bay and a short walk to a very nice beach which is far better than Koukanaries which was mobbed and Troulos which in parts resembled an ash tray thanks to the stinky people who can't be bothered to clear up after themselves. Skiathos was a stunning island but in places very expensive. I also found the locals not very friendly in some establishments or helpful like other parts of Greece, in fact I came away feeling that they were just after your money. Shame as its stunning here.

 
14-08-2022

af LJxxx

Family Holiday to the beautiful Anastasia Villa

We visited Skiathos and the Anastasia Villa late July / early August with Jet2. The Studio (A1) we stayed in was tastefully decorated, clean and had everything you need for a self catering holiday. We had a fabulous view which was well worth the small climb up to the Studio. The Studio was cleaned every day; bins emptied etc and GoodKid was a brilliant host and whenever you needed him for something, he was always on hand. We had the pool area to ourselves most of the time; great space for chilling and cooling off. Our favourite beach was Platanais which was a short walk down the hill to the left of Anastasia. Stunning beach and quiet which suited us and if you walk a little further down the beach you come across the Skiathos Princess and their beach bar which we went to most days for Cocktails! Lovely restaurants to the left and right of Anastasia. Our favourite was Jasteri ... a lovely family friendly restaurant. Skiathos itself is a stunning island and the people are wonderful. Anastasia and Niko (the owners) were so kind and our Son took an instant shine to Anastasia ... this might have been to do with the treats she gave him everytime she saw him. On our last day she even gave him some pretty shells to take home with him (pic attached). Anastasia, Niko and GoodKid ... we do hope you read this as we wanted to thank you all personally for making us all feel very welcome. The last chocolate treat was saved and eaten back in England. We really hope to return next year and stay in one of their fabulous apartments. See you soon xxx

 
08-08-2022

af bwanabing

Great place, great location

Just back from 10 days here. Very friendly staff, nice and well-equipped rooms, great location. Rooms are well presented and come with AC, Wi-Fi, fridge and small freezer, twin hob, kettle, toaster, sandwich toaster, iron, hair dryer, safe and TV along with toilet, shower and hand basin and all have a balcony with fantastic views. Great pool as well. Great location - the bus stops right outside the villas (bus stop 17). Buses come every 15 minutes or so and can get to Skiathos town in 15-20 minutes for 2 euros. Mini supermarkets 5 minutes away and a fantastic beach just over 5 minutes walk. Lots of places to eat nearby both left and right. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.