Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
8,3 ud af 10 baseret på 48 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
8,3 / 10
Rengøring
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
7,3 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,1 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
8,3 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
7,9 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


9 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-06-13


9 ud af 10

+
God service, super god varieret mad. Vi bookede vores værelse fra kl 11-18 på hjemrejse dagen. 50 euro. Deri gav de os lov at bruge vores all inklusive helt til efter aftensmaden for de samme penge. Det må man sige var god service.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-06-13


10 ud af 10

+
Der er et meget venligt personale med super fin service, det er 6 gange vi kommer der, og vi kan anbefale det 100% vi kommer der også næste gang.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-06-12


10 ud af 10

+
Det hele
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-06-12


10 ud af 10

+
Fantastisk service,vi følte os meget velkommen af venlige smilende mennesker. Hotellet opfyldte alle vores ønsker. Dog var der flere ting der ikke var åbnet på hotellet måske pga sæsonstart. Burgerrestauranten var ikke åbent. Ingen lune retter i poolbaren. Ingen vand i den indendørs pool i spacenteret.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-05-22


8 ud af 10

+
De mange faciliteter
-
Medarbejderne har travlt i restauranten og virker lidt presset til at kaste et smil af sig :-)

Bekræftet køb : 2021-10-27


9 ud af 10

+
Hotellet og faciliteterne er rene og virkeligt gode. Enormt imødekommende personale
-
Vores værelse havde meget lidt garderobeplads - ingen hylder. Der var dårlig fralægningsplads og trangt i badeværelset. Apteringen på værelset var mindre god. Vi havde konstant larm fra elevatormotorerne, der lå ved siden af vores værelse, Vi havde betalt for havudsigt, men der fandtes ikke værelser uden havudsigt, så hvad betalte vi for??

Bekræftet køb : 2021-10-25


7 ud af 10

+
Stort familieværelse, hurtig betjening og effektiv afrydning ved måltider, stort madudvalg ved buffeterne - også salat og frugt.
-
Servicen i restauranten var ofte ikke ren. Der er meget lydt fra gang til værelset og højlydt underholdning 3 aftener om ugen.

Bekræftet køb : 2021-10-23


10 ud af 10

+
Havudsigten, beliggenhed
-
Mere alsidig frokost. Det blev hurtigt det samme.

Bekræftet køb : 2021-10-20


8 ud af 10

+
Maden var rigtig god og varieret. Personalet i Casino bar var super søde.
-
Rengøring af pool og værelse. Indendørs pool var lukket. Der manglede mulighed for frokost/snacks efter frokostrestaurant lukkede kl 14.30 som et alternativ til restauranten.

Bekræftet køb : 2021-10-04


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

83% af gæsterne anbefaler

474 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
269
Godt
 
148
Middel
 
41
Mindre godt
 
8
Dårligt
 
8

5 nyeste bedømmelser

22-06-2022

af dormoda Budapest, Ungarn

High standards hotel, nice beach area

Fantastic panorama from the top level, nice staff and good breakfast ( but no change ) Faliraki center is 5 min by car and also Rhodos is only 15 min. We did a boat-trip to the next beaches , it was also very enjoyable - so I would recommend for everybody.

 
31-05-2022

af brigitte181 Roitham, Østrig

Perfect holiday destination

I searched long in the travel catalogues and I was totally satisfied with our choice of Esperos Palace Resort. The room on the 7th floor, sea side, has a wonderful look over the garden and beach. The buffet offered specialties and the dessert buffet offered marvels of the pastry chef. The garden with 3 pools is a joy to look at. The most worth mentioning is the highly motivated staff - at all levels. If you have a special wish it gets fulfilled, instantly. We will return, as many of their loyal guests.

 
10-05-2022

af 509magnusl Pietarsaari, Finland

Best value for money when expect high standards in the area

Friendly staff at a well kept property. Location is close enough to Faliraki centre which can be reached by a 30 minutes walk. Breakfast buffets (breakfast served in 2 different restaurants) were delicious with fresh bread, salad and fruits and off course sparkling wine for the ladies on top of standard continental breakfast offering.Very good value for money and I strongly recommend it.

 
26-10-2021

af andernalls Shefford, Storbritannien

Perfect setting, fantastic food, great amenities, fabulous friendly staff!

By using free cancellation on booking.com we secured the room safe in the knowledge if anything happened between when we booked it and due to arrive we could cancel free of charge. The hotel were very good with correspondence in answering any questions we had prior to our arrival. The hotel itself is nothing short of spectacular. It is clean, the clientele are respectful and the staff are outstanding. The food is worthy of Michelin stars and there is always a huge variety of absolutely everything for breakfast lunch and dinner. All inclusive drinks are fabulous with a large selection of both non alcoholic and alcoholic on the menu. It’s definitely worth paying to go all inclusive. Not a huge amount to do out of the resort locally but there is a lovely set of shops across the road and Rhodes is a bus or boat ride away and falaraki is a 40 minute walk if you feel like getting some exercise. The gym was good to use to counter balance all that food but the opening times could have been a bit earlier- 10-7 when we wanted to get it done before breakfast so we could enjoy the rest of the day but hardly a gripe. The indoor pool had been drained and was out of use for the duration of our stay. Again not a huge issue but we were looking forward to a jacuzzi. There were plenty of sun loungers both by the pool and on the beach but you always get that few that put their towels down then leave them empty all day but there were more than enough to go round so it wasn’t a problem. You have access to use the pool at Esperia palace next door as well should you want to and the lazy river was good fun. Pool towels are provided and you can change them out whenever you want to. The sea is so close and has plenty of sun loungers on it. Be sure to remember your snorkel to see the abundance of fish. Housekeeping for the rooms and whole hotel were amazing aswell. The room was always mopped and clean to the highest standard and the entire hotel was spotless. One thing we didn’t realise is that we were the only English couple there! Nothing in the reviews mentions this and maybe it was just because of the current climate but i definitely prefer it! Lastly a massive thank you to the lovely Georgia who served us breakfast lunch and dinner times always with a smile and a happy demeanour. Arthur and Scvesti on the bar in the evenings are an absolute credit to the hotel and give the place a great atmosphere. A manager standing behind them at the bar whilst there was a que was a slight irritant purely because she didn’t actually do anything apart from take a few euros here and there from paying customers. It would have been more beneficial if she was there serving at the bar and all three could have accepted cash and put it in the till. Seemed like a nonsense really considering they were quite busy majority of the time with a long que. All in all we have never rebooked the same hotel always choosing to try different places but this place has everything to do as much or as little as you like while you’re here. We have already booked our next stay! One other point to make was the only water supplied was from behind the bar so if you wanted water in your room for bed you had to get it from the bar or buy bottles. We took our own refillable but the staff were not allowed to refill them. Not environmentally friendly and caused more of a problem for them because we had to keep queuing!

 
23-10-2021

af Tomthehut Bern, Schweiz

An absolutely great hotel with excellent staff and cuisine!

We stayed in the Hotel from 4th to 18th September an a room on the 2nd floor. The Hotel is clean, well maintained and equipped with everything necessary to enjoy the stay! We were sceptical for the AI which we booked, but our fears prooved sooooo wrong: This group of kitchen heroes (we can’t put it otherwise) did an incredible work, as every evening the food was not only very nice arranged and it always had enough of everything, but the quality oft he food was good for a **** Hotel of Northern European Standards. EXCELLENT WORK, GUYS!!!! The beach was stone/sand and for sensible feet we recommend bathing shoes. The positive side of this fact is that the quality of the water was 1st class: Cristal clear until the bottom, no seagrass, no jellyfish, just awesome. A greeeeeat positive what we enjoyed daily was the staff: Anna, Maria, «24h-Pavlos», Arthur and all others did a tremendous work, executed their tasks always with a smile on their lips, even if when there was a shortage of colleagues for the completely booked complex!! We always felt happily received and we really loved the exchange we could have with all of you. A hotel which is 100% to recommend and as my partner said : « A very high risk, that we will book again at this hotel».