Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
8,1 ud af 10 baseret på 47 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
8,1 / 10
Rengøring
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
8,5 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,1 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
8,3 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
7,3 / 10
Service
 
8,5 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


10 ud af 10

+
Tæt på alt, havnepromenade, restauranter, shopping strand. Fantastisk imødekommende personale, hyggelig stemning, alt er super rent. Gode senge og puder. Du kan selv bestemme hvordan du vil have din æg tilberedt til morgenmaden. Overraskende godt i forhold til prisen ūüėÄ
-

Bekræftet køb : 2021-10-18


8 ud af 10

+
Betjening uden problemer
-
Ikke noget i forhold til beskrivelse af hotellet

Bekræftet køb : 2021-09-27


3 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2021-09-13


8 ud af 10

+
Beliggenhed.
-
Giver ikke menig - at der kun er strøm på køleskabet - når man befinder sig på værelset.

Bekræftet køb : 2021-07-12


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 5/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

96% af gæsterne anbefaler

65 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
35
Godt
 
23
Middel
 
5
Mindre godt
 
2
Dårligt
 
0

5 nyeste bedømmelser

12-10-2021

af welshadele Colchester, Storbritannien

An absolute gem of a hotel and definitely not 2 star.

There is no way that this hotel should have a 2 star rating. It is absolutely superb and I cannot understand why it only has this rating. Reasons: Our room (room 23) in the new section of the hotel. Lovely comfortable bed, Clean bright room with a lovely balcony overlooking the square - including an electric awning to shield from sun or rain. A lovely white theme going on in the room and the bathroom - nice shower, fluffy white towels. Just perfect. Then the breakfast offering. Just make sure that you are hungry at breakfast because they bring you so much and so much variation. Eggs (cooked to order and whatever type you want), cheese pies, parma ham, pastries, toasties and this was typical daily. All brought to your table on villeroy and boch crockery by the lovely ladies who couldnt do enough for you and were always smiling. And that was the icing on the cake - the lovely team at the Acropol who made our stay just so brilliant. The cleaners kept the room spotless and the front of house team did everything they possibly could to make your stay just perfect. So, I think I am justified in my statement that this is not a two star hotel and is deserved of a higher star rating. I am definitely going back.

 
09-10-2020

af A5666YPalic

Lovely hotel

My first visit to Parga and the Hotel Acropol did not disappoint. We had room 17 which was clean and spacious with a small balcony overlooking the restaurant courtyard. Staff were superb, from our late check in through breakfast service and accommodating a late check out for us. Great location only minutes from the harbour, shops and bars. I would gladly stay again, had an excellent time

 
13-10-2019

af Marja K Alexandria VA, United States

Great location in the middle of the Greek life

I went to two week trip to Parga Greece , I choose my hotel according my needs to travel by my self , I did not like to be some where out of town, where is long lonely walking to beach and restaurants . I stayed in Hotel Acropol Tourist , but I had breakfast at the main hotel every day. My room was all ways clean ,the bed sheets was chanced 6 times a week . The kitchen had a working fridge and ceramic cook top, tea pot , enough dishes to make light meal for two people. The Hotel provided a good service , an example , I had a problem with my hair dryer , I asked if they had some extra dryer to give me for the broken one , same afternoon I returned from the beach , I had a brand new hair dryer in my bath room ready to use. My bed was very comfortable to sleep. For couple of mornings I was booked to go for the early morning trip , hotel provided nice a sandwich with juice and tea bags for the breakfast . Service at the breakfast room was all ways friendly , and the breakfast plate more than enough to start a day , the breakfast menu partially changed every day, enough coffee or tea for the each customer . If I ever go back to Parga my hotel will be Hotel Acropol . This hotel is not for handy caps , sorry to say that , because of the steps and no elevator and streets around have a high elevations. Marja

 
17-09-2019

af 754grahama Cheam, Storbritannien

Wonderful Hotel with a fantastic restaurant

We were lucky enough to have room 20 (suite) which was spacious with two balconies, a/c in both the living room and bedroom, very clean and tidy. The bathroom could do with some updating but again was quite spacious. The breakfasts were interesting but very tasty and filling and as non-meat eaters they catered for us very well. Friendly staff that looked like they wanted you to have a great time and enjoy your stay.

 
08-07-2019

af Alison J Cardiff, Storbritannien

Traditional Greek hospitality at its best

So glad to have found this lovely traditional Greek hotel with great hospitality and a lovely restaurant/ we stayed in the junior suite which was spacious with a very comfortable bed - everything was very clean however the shower enclosure was a little tired and could do with an upgrade, it didn’t bother us but a bit of attention to the bathroom would make the accommodation outstanding - loved the position of the hotel and Parga is beautiful - we had a great holiday