Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
8,6 ud af 10 baseret på 8 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
8,6 / 10
Rengøring
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
8,3 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,3 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
3,1 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


10 ud af 10

+
Beliggenheden, roen samt personalets venlighed og im?dekommenhed
-
Pga. Corona var poolbaren lukket, men n?r den ?bner er alt perfekt

Bekræftet køb : 2021-09-05


10 ud af 10

+
Familien der driver hotellet er super gæstfri og hjælper alle gæst med at få en god oplevelse
-
Der er ikke nået der kan forbedres det er det beste hotel vi har været på i Grækenland og har være mange steder. Kan anbefales hvis man bare har brug får afslapning.

Bekræftet køb : 2021-08-15


8 ud af 10

+
Ejerne, rengøringen, poolen
-
Poolbaren var lukket pga. Corona? Vi spurgte guiden og hun viste ikke rigtig hvordan reglerne var, men at de var meget forskellige fra hotel til Hotel, så vi kunne ikke få værken vådt eller tørt, så vi måtte gå 15 min til nærmeste minimarked, så servering af Dåse øl/Vand og evt. færdig lavet sandwice/salat? Eller en automat med øl/vand.

Bekræftet køb : 2021-08-08


10 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2021-08-08


9 ud af 10

+
-
Manglende bar/ salg af drikkevarer pga ingen købmand i nærheden

Bekræftet køb : 2021-08-08


5 ud af 10

+
Vi boede ikke på hotellet
-
Vi boede ikke på hotellet

Bekræftet køb : 2021-08-08


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 5/5 Sted
  • 5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 5/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Værdi
  • 5/5 Renlighed

0% af gæsterne anbefaler

26 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
21
Godt
 
4
Middel
 
1
Mindre godt
 
0
Dårligt
 
0

5 nyeste bedømmelser

26-08-2019

af Selintameryilmaz

Hospitality and Peace

The landlady was really friendly and helpful. The hospitality is amazing here. In addition, the place is clean, peaceful. Each detail has been thought, the studios are cozy, the garden is designed so well that everytime you breathe you inhale the peace here.. There is a small but wonderful pool. We will choose the same hotel again and again

 
18-07-2019

af paltorp Havneby, Danmark

Greatest Resort!

The landlady is extremely helpful.. she drives you around with no extra pay. Its always clean and she is the sweetest helpful woman.. But there is a catch on this countryside: If you plan going anywhere you need a taxi or a rental car. Taxi to nearest town with ATM (minibank) is Plomari. Google map says its 45 minute walk! On the hotel there is snack and drinks but no dinner so one really need hard cash and need to go to Plomari or Isidoro (30 min walk) to get a proper dinner. Taxi from Sea Sun to Plomari is fixed 8 Euro. Plomari has small shops and one proper supermarket (small one). We tried to find somewhere to get a T-Shirt for our kid, but its nothing like we were used to from spain/Kos/Kreta.. This is more of a greek village without all the "tourist" things. I will recomend this hotel to everyone that accully know how a non tourist site is.. To people that has rental car and dont expect a tourist magnet. People are very friendly and helpful with the owner of Sun Sea as the best!

 
06-09-2018

af 465lauritsl

True Greek hospitality!

We found this pearl of a place by Apollo (Norwegian) and have never been threaded with this amount of service. Mother and daughter runs the hotel that is a small lot of apartments (11). A good mix of guests that are here to relax, and enjoy life and local Greek hospitality. No traffic, located 100m from the sea (with small fishing harbor), a small path will leed you to a amazing beach, with pebble rocks. Clear and clean water. Thank tou Chrissa!

 
26-08-2018

af salihsavran Como, Italien

Bellissimo Vacanza

Sea Sun Studios & Apartments has many villas and studios with a walking distance from Agios Idos beach. We are very happy to stay here with the entire family every year, the pool gets cleaned everyday, housekeeping is included and the owners and staff are all very very kind and helpful.

 
14-08-2017

af Liza S Athen, Grækenland

Lovely accommodation at great value!

We totally enjoyed our week's holiday with 2 teenage kids. The two room apartments are very spacious with 2 bathrooms and kitchen facilities. The pool is bigger than it appears in the photos and is excellent as are the very comfortable sunbeds around it. Be aware that Lesvos is a very big island and wherever you stay distances are long. This is a good location as the beach of Agios Isidoros which is one of the best on the island is in walking distance.