Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
9,2 ud af 10 baseret på 22 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
9,2 / 10
Rengøring
 
9,4 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
8,3 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
8,8 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
8,6 / 10
Service
 
9,5 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


10 ud af 10

+
Alt. Smukt, ligger midt i byen, personale supersøde og der er bare GOD stemning. Gav poolfaciliteter 10, men faktisk bruger vi slet ikke poolen - det er bare gårdhaven med poolen som er heelt fantastisk.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-07-23


10 ud af 10

+
Vidunderligt sted, sødt og meget hjælpsomt personale.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-05-29


7 ud af 10

+
-
en støjende kompressor lige uden for vores altan

Bekræftet køb : 2021-10-08


10 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2021-09-17


10 ud af 10

+
Charmen, personalet, v?relset.
-
Intet umiddelbart.

Bekræftet køb : 2021-09-05


8 ud af 10

+
Lille familie ejet hotel
-
Ikke nok skabsplads

Bekræftet køb : 2021-09-03


7 ud af 10

+
Beliggenhed
-
Morgenmad og lidt modernisering af det nedslidte indtryk, trappe, krukker itu, badeværelse osv.

Bekræftet køb : 2021-07-18


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 5/5 Sted
  • 4/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

91% af gæsterne anbefaler

406 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
245
Godt
 
124
Middel
 
23
Mindre godt
 
12
Dårligt
 
2

5 nyeste bedømmelser

28-06-2022

af gar12345678 Fort Augustus, Storbritannien

Great food and amazing staff

Incredible food and amazing staff, service was great and the staff had a great sense of Humour, for our first night in Crete it made the holiday very memorable. Ask the staff for any recommendations on dishes and trust their advice, great people great food would highly recommend!

 
20-06-2022

af FrankPatient Huddersfield, Storbritannien

Fantastic centrally based boutique hotel

This hotel is really central as a base for Rethymon . Once you get your bearings you will realise that a 10 minute stroll and you are in the centre. The hotel hasn't any minus points as I usually divide my comments into two categories +'s & - 's. One little niggle was - no tea /coffee making facility in the room but you can nip out and get two coffees from the machine if you want to . The towels and beds were changed every day - toiletries topped up daily , washline to pull out in the bathroom , telly in the room BBC World news - who wants to hear about Boris' antics anyway ! Air conditioning in the room and safe - no extra cost , no local tax to pay , room keys are credit card size , early breakfast provided if you have booked a trip - we had breakfast at 06.30 that morning , breakfast is bacon, eggs,ham ,cheese , omelettes made to order whatever you like in them , cereals , tons of fresh fruit, honey & more - don't think anybody from any country could complain about the extensive range on offer . Dinner in the restaurant ( 2 main courses + bottle of wine =66 € ) but very different from the run of the mill little tavernas which will cost you about 20 - 30 . Botted beer is around 7 in town - think they are cottoning on to our price rises in the UK - get on the backstreet tavernas - still 3.50 for a 500ml of Mythos .You can go for a dip in the pool but three people and it is full - they supply towels . Well I think I have told you everything that you might want to hear - would definitely pick this place again as it is exactly how it is in the photos - so I haven't put any on .

 
22-05-2022

af Lux1980 Brescia, Italia

Wonderful palace, strategical position, very kind and professional staff.

I spent a week in this hotel in May: the palace is wonderful, the room (Mideia) is not huge but very nice and cozy, with a very comfortable bed and a small terrace with a table and a couple of chairs. The breakfast is delicious and varied, there are also homemade jams and cakes. The staff are very kind and professional. The hotel is located in the center of the old town, nearby there are many tourist sites, shops, restaurants and even parking lots.

 
02-05-2022

af Lucysmumanddad Cheshire, Storbritannien

Beautiful villa in Old Town

We stayed a week with a TUI holiday, bed and breakfast. The hotel is in the old town, full of tiny little streets, with some nice upmarket shops (some….not so much…). It is a beautifully restored Venetian villa, with cobbled courtyard, and a restaurant. We stayed in a suite called Kronos. Nice large room with four poster bed, sofa, TV, small fridge(a mini bar), lots of storage space. The bathroom had a hand held shower over the bath, and hairdryer like something out the 1950’s. But lovely. Nice little bottles of olive oil bathroom products. Little balcony which got the later afternoon and evening sun. The only issue we had, was getting used to the occasional noise from the street outside. This may get worse in the summer season. It’s a tiny street, but noises at night seemed to echo up to the room and wake us. Maybe ask for a room over looking the courtyard. The breakfast was excellent, so much choice, and constantly being refilled. We didn’t eat in the restaurant any evening, so I can’t comment on that. It looked nice, but there are plenty of cheaper options nearby. A beautiful hotel, so well cared for, excellent staff who couldn’t do enough! Loved it. Perfect first holiday after 2 years of staycations!

 
27-12-2021

af C8102KYvickyb

Excellent hotel

We had an amazing time! The hotel is a pearl inside the old town, old style furnished and at a great location. We loved the room, with stone walls and wooden ceiling. Very cleaa also! The staff was super polite and friendly. Good breakfast. We totally recomend it and for sure we will visit again.