Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
7,2 ud af 10 baseret på 38 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
7,2 / 10
Rengøring
 
6,9 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
4,0 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
7,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
3,0 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
1,0 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
7,0 / 10
Service
 
7,4 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


7 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-09-03


7 ud af 10

+
Rent og pænt. Rummelige lejligheder god børnepool
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-08-27


8 ud af 10

+
Rolig beliggenhed og value for money
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-07-02


8 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-06-18


3 ud af 10

+
Aircon. på værelset. trykket på vandet i badet var super. Poolene så lækre ud (vi benytter dog ikke dette )
-
Der var absolut INTET WIFI på værelse, hvilke var en af de ting vi havde valgt hotel efter. Generelt var WIFI ikke god på hotellet. "Veludstyret køkken " ??? Vi havde dog kopper, underkopper, dybe og store flade tallerkner, et træskærer bræt, samt gaffel, ske og kniv til 4, samt en gryde og pande, og en elkedel (den første var dog i stykker), og sørme en op øser ske (suppe ske)... INGEN grydeske (til gryde), paletkniv (til pande), frokost (dessert tallerkner), en lille ovn (dette fandt vi ud af at nogle værelser havde, men IKKE alle). Vandhanen i "køkkenet" kunne ikke strammes så meget at den lukkede helt tæt, så dryppede hele tiden. Tirsdag aften da vi ville stramme den lidt efter vi kom hjem, fossede vandet ud - vi fik lukket for vandet under vasken, og kontaktede receptionen, som sagde at de ville kigge op, når de havde lukket pool baren, men de kom ikke (og ingen info), de havde dog været at se på den onsdag da vi var væk fra værelse, hvilket resulterede i en vildt løs vandhane, som vi var bange for, ville ryge helt af. Stolene på terrassen var af metal, med metal flettet sæde, UDEN hynder - ved ikke om det ville koste ekstra...

Bekræftet køb : 2022-06-11


8 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-06-04


8 ud af 10

+
God beliggenhed i forhold til vandet og restauranter
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-06-04


8 ud af 10

+
Alle var meget venlige og hjælpsomme. Selv min søde rengørings dame.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-06-04


3 ud af 10

+
Elevator
-
Morgenmaden, barfaciliteter, rengøring, solsenge og havestole kan vedligeholdes/skiftes ud når de er itu. Kontrol af indhold i lejligheder og opfyldning ved ny indtjekning. Myggenet for vinduer, udskiftning af gardiner Mere varieret morgenmad, morgenmadsbakken en papbakke der havde været på køl og var under kritik. Apollo bør omklassificere hotellet, Hotellet ikke på højde med Imperial !

Bekræftet køb : 2021-09-24


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4/5 Sted
  • 3/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Værelser
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Værdi
  • 3,5/5 Renlighed

43% af gæsterne anbefaler

169 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
87
Godt
 
34
Middel
 
21
Mindre godt
 
12
Dårligt
 
15

5 nyeste bedømmelser

27-09-2022

af Fraser M

Basic but does the job

Stayed here with some friends, basic but suitable for us, it’s walkable to bar street the main party area but not so close you’re kept up with the noise. Perfect for groups of friends who want a mix of partying and relaxing. Housekeeping were a bit rude though.

 
25-09-2022

af JohnDuke1962

Looking forward to returning soon

This is our 3rd time at Anastasia Hotel. It gets better every year and we heard that the hotel is to get an upgrade the end of this year. Our studio room, C12 was spacious, had a very tidy bathroom with a great shower which was powerful if needed and always hot which is something we often don't get in Spain. The views of the park opposite and mountains to one side were lovely. The staff are very pleasant, helpful and so polite. the reception people are always able to advise us on where to go and what to do locally. They really go out of their way to help us as when we needed. A big thank you to our cleaner Maria, who was so kind and took care of us during our stay and kept our room so clean and tidy. The hotel location is perfect for us as we have a few minutes walk to the best restaurant in Kos town, Giameze and from there a minute or two to Dolphin square. There are also some very popular local restaurants in this area which are hidden from most tourists who only get to taste those on the main walk along the promenade. Lambi beach is about 5 mins walk with shops selling sunglasses, beach towels and everything you need on route Look forward to seeing you all next year and a big thank you from John and Jelena.

 
14-09-2022

af hugheskay Durham, Storbritannien

Pretty disappointing

Arrived at the hotel and everything looked really lovely in the main entrance. We were a party of 2 couples and both rooms were booked together but we couldn’t have rooms together. Double rooms extremely small but in first sight seemed ok. When unpacking, our room 101, there was no where to store our suitcases therefore we had to move them around the room every time we needed the bathroom or to get into bed. The shower flooded the bathroom every time we used it and the other couple we were with was much worse. They had to get a mop and bucket every day to clean the water up. The pool bar is very limited and the guy who works during the day plays the most horrendous dance/rap music, all day every day., and is really miserable. Another guy takes over around 3pm and we can’t fault him, such a lovely helpful guy, the one with the ponytail. There are snacks available but not from the hotel, they have to call a takeaway for you. The pool was average but only half of it is in the sun. There is limited sun beds but as we were there in September there was still plenty, never full. I have to say that they are the most uncomfortable sun beds I have ever been on. Definitely due an upgrade. The music probably put people off sitting there!!! The cleaners came into our room most days but they never cleaned, literally emptied the bins and changed the towels. The room was dirty around the corners and they never swept/mopped the floors. My sister and brother in law, the other couple had to request more toilet paper as the cleaners hadn’t been in for 4 days!! Pretty poor. We requested to keep one of the rooms on, late check out as we didn’t get picked up until 9pm but we’re told no and if they had a spare room we could use it as the check out was 12 noon. Certain staff on reception were nice and pleasant but other members of staff didn’t even look at you or give you the time of day. We thought we had booked an apartment, the room had a fridge but no kettle, cups or spoons. When we asked for a kettle we were told that because we had a double room, we didn’t have a kettle. They did provide one to each room on request but did make a bit of an issue about it.

 
08-09-2022

af L7236VZfionat

Great holiday

Just returned home from this hotel . It was great apartments are clean , staff very friendly . Hotel just a short walk from beach , and harbour . Never been to Kos before but it was the best holiday ever just booked again for next year .

 
05-09-2022

af charlottes535 Paisley, Storbritannien

Fab hotel in an ideal location

We have just returned from a weeks stay at the Anastasia. We had the most fantastic week. The hotel is in a perfect location to get around Kos town - your less than a five minute walk from a main road with plenty of shopping and eating options. 15 minute stroll to the harbour and even more dining and shopping options!! The hotel is clean, the staff are friendly and the rooms have some of the best a/c I’ve ever seen :-) Pool area is great - well kept and clean, nice bar area with reasonably priced drinks, snacks and ice creams. We loved it so much we’ve come home and booked again for next year - this time for ten nights!!