Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
8,1 ud af 10 baseret på 42 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
8,1 / 10
Rengøring
 
9,0 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,5 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
7,6 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
7,1 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


10 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-10-09


9 ud af 10

+
God og rummelig lejlighed i en meget pæn stand
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-10-09


8 ud af 10

+
Venligt, hjælpsomt personale og fin rengøringsstandard Man får meget for prisen
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-10-02


9 ud af 10

+
Værelset størrelse
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-09-25


5 ud af 10

+
Rolige omgivelser - nærhed til by og strand - pool
-
Porselæn og bestik var en mangelvare. Opkrævning af HOTEL skat ved afrejse ( vi giver gerne drikkepenge når der ydes noget men har kun irrational over for opkrævning af samme

Bekræftet køb : 2022-09-25


9 ud af 10

+
Beliggenhed
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-09-18


8 ud af 10

+
Værelse 102. Dejlig udsigt til bjergene fra den store altan. Stor 1 værelses lejlighed . God seng Tæt på stranden..
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-09-11


10 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-09-04


9 ud af 10

+
Lys og hyggelig 2-værelses lejlighed. God rengøring 6 gange om ugen. Tæt på sandstrand. Kort gåtur til bycentrum og havnen.
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-09-04


9 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2022-09-04


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

62% af gæsterne anbefaler

40 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
29
Godt
 
6
Middel
 
4
Mindre godt
 
0
Dårligt
 
1

5 nyeste bedømmelser

07-08-2022

af Inspire36952671537

After visiting various hotels in this specific island, I have to admit that this is the best one by far!

Visiting Nisia Apartments in Karpathos was an amazing experience: -close to Pigadia town (can be approached on foot) -10/10 room condition (clean room and towel renewal) -10/10 pool bar experience (delicious food, pool enjoyment) -amazing service, hotel’s staff very helpful -no disturbance, all residents are quiet -professional gym equipment

 
17-01-2022

af anatnoar1

The great Nisia Apartments Hosting!!!

I want to thank to Nisia Apartments, Wonderful staff and the owners, for the best hosting and service. .The room was very clean with beautiful sea view You tried to make my vacation unforgettable-and you Succeed!!!! The island pool bar is really the best bar in Karpathos with the best vibe!! The location, the prices, the service Abd your endless smile made my summer so special Thank you so very much Anna / Anat

 
15-07-2020

af _Z8554LC

Summer vacation

An amazing experience!! Including delicious food choices,best cocktails, incredible servis both in the pool area and the appartments, extremely clean and cozy atmosphere and also an outstanding view of the sea and the port of Phgadia that we enjoyed from the balconies of the rooms and the pool bar restaurant!!! Great choice !! Thank you a lot! We will certainly be back soon!!

 
07-07-2020

af Andreas A

Delicious food great view and a relaxing atmosphere

As the title says this place offers a beautiful view of the sea and the town of pigadia, great service and friendly staff .As for the food i had a buttermilk fried chicken burger which was amazing ,the chicken was crispy,the buns were soft and all around it was a perfectly balanced burger .I also had an avocado on toast that was stunning from the crispiness of the bread to the runny yolks of the potched eggs. Overall i had a great experience and i would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay near the beach and the town with a beautiful atmosphere great cocktails and stunning food

 
02-09-2017

af GiannisGrivas Athen, Grækenland

Outstanding hotel & poolbar

We stayed for 3 weeks. This place is truly unique and our family had a blast. The location is excellent as you are able to reach the city centre by foot in 5 min but also go to the beach with a 1 min walk. The staff is amazing, extremely helpful and friendly and the owners are kind and really care about their customers. The food is by far the best in the island and we visited several places that friends recommended. The pool area is very relaxing and offers comfortable dining areas as well as a great lounge areas and coffee area and a great bar that is open till late at night. The value for money is superb and