Bedømmelse af Aloft Palm Jumeirah - Vinter

Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
8,3 ud af 10 baseret på 12 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
8,3 / 10
Rengøring
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
8,1 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,3 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
8,0 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
8,1 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


8 ud af 10

+
Personalet var utrolig venlige .
-
Der burde stå at der var en del byggestøj , som var hele døgnet rundt.

Bekræftet køb : 2020-01-22


8 ud af 10

+
Et nemt og overskueligt hotel med god beliggenhed og skøn udsigt. Men - mange unge russere og "all inclusive" hvilket tiltrækker en bestemt type gæster. Vi boede på Waldorf Astoria Dubai Palm Jumeirah i juli 2019, så det er nok ikke fair at sammenligne det med Aloft. Men vi havde en skøn ferie med lækkert vejr.
-
God value for money.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-12-15


8 ud af 10

+
very friendly staffing, very clean overall, quiet place
-
The hotel is situated very far from the city center, and the transport is difficult ( even though the shutle was good )

Bekræftet køb : 2019-11-10


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

0% af gæsterne anbefaler

635 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
443
Godt
 
120
Middel
 
36
Mindre godt
 
21
Dårligt
 
15

5 nyeste bedømmelser

24-07-2021

Indlæg af Sightseer28648848121 Paris, Frankrig

Aloft Palm Jumeirah

I visit to aloft Palm Jumeirah it’s amazing hotel and all staff is very kind nature I choose Aloft bcz near to beach and very good atmosphere Reception people Naneem Alpari & Bon very kindly people ♥️♥️♥️ I wanna say tank you so much for Rayna Tour Company because I really like their tour package Their is sitting is gaurav guwalani he make for me safari trip or burj khalifa dubai frame Atlantic swimming with dolphin thank you so much Gaurav 😘♥️♥️ About room it is very clean nd good person working there I wanna Say Thank you to East&Seaboard Restuarant Chiefs there was very delicious food and sweets The workers in that Restaurant very kind Keneth Rejana I love them My family and my Baby like them all

 
22-07-2021

Indlæg af StefyVariath Sharjah, De Forenede Arabiske Emirater

Depressing

We had a couple of days stay with full boarding. The staff were friendly and welcoming special mention of Charlin in the dining area. Good sea views from the room. But overall a very depressing and cheap interior with greys and black . The common spaces are crammed. It's a pity such a beautiful view is compromised with such dull and gloomy interiors. Relieved to be out of it again into the cheerful world.

 
12-07-2021

Indlæg af liammorrison Dubai, De Forenede Arabiske Emirater

Business Trip

This was a very short stay, however I enjoyed it very much. Upon arrival the reception was very welcoming and courteous. The check in process was fast and without any issues. I tried out the beach which is very close to the front entrance, it was perfect and kept very clean the area with the Aloft allocated sun chairs. It was very refreshing to swim as it was very hot. In the evening I tried the restaurant in the top of the hotel, which I can say was fantastic! It wasn’t very busy due to I think issues still with people travelling. However the food was wonderful and very well priced, it came very fast and I would say the quality was 5 star. This hotel is very affordable and cost effective for a business traveller or even a couple. 5 stars, definitely I would stay again.

 
06-07-2021

Indlæg af 473cataleyak

All Good! Thumbs up.

We had a lovely stay in Aloft The Palm Jumeirah. Right when we entered the buffet restaurant we were greeted with smiles. The hostess Ranjana is very corteous. Wide variety of food to choose from. The service is great. I commend the breakfast team and I would like to special mention Kenet who is very helpful and cheerful. Will be back soon. Thank you everyone

 
05-07-2021

Indlæg af jacklink2021

Stay at aloft :

Me and my family visited Aloft on 1/07/21 to celebrate our anniversary . I opted this hotel by seeing the below reviews but unfortunately, we got horrible experiences at the premises. it may be a budget hotel but you can't get the benefit of even 100 AED which you spent. There is no choice for food, not tasty, there is no proper room service and the facility is not at all satisfactory. Not recommended to go with your family