Gæstebedømmelse
TripAdvisor
Her ser du vores egne Apollogæsters bedømmelser af hotellet.
8,7 ud af 10 baseret på 27 Anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
 
8,7 / 10
Rengøring
 
8,7 / 10
Korrekt online beskrivelse
 
9,1 / 10
Er dine forventninger indfriet
 
8,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,6 / 10
Mad og drikke
 
7,8 / 10
Værelse/lejlighed
 
8,6 / 10
Service
 
8,4 / 10

Seneste anmeldelse


8 ud af 10

+
Stranden
-
Maden All incl.

Bekræftet køb : 2021-09-12


10 ud af 10

+
At det lå så tæt på stranden og med en fantastisk udsigt.
-
En bedre føntørrer på værelserne.

Bekræftet køb : 2021-08-01


9 ud af 10

+
Virkelig rent og pænt. (og jeg er er temmelig kræsen på det punkt). Hyggelig atmosfære. Ligger et sted hvor der kommer brise fra havet (modsat mange af de andre hoteller), hvilket var helt nødvendigt. Venlige og servicemindede tjenere. Poolen havde en fin størrelse. Stranden tæt på. Tilpas varieret mad og drikke.
-
Fitnessrummet trænger til en opdatering. Tennisbanen er fin - men både ketchere og bolde kunne også godt udskiftes. Spaområdet var ikke åbent - her skulle man have givet besked i forvejen hvis man ønskede behandlinger. Minibaren var ikke fyldt op og blev ikke fyldt op. Receptionen kunne klædes bedre på til deres rolle (tror der var en del nyansatte). De havde svært ved at give klar og korrekt besked om det meste; bustider, åbningstider på butikker etc.

Bekræftet køb : 2021-07-11


10 ud af 10

+
Beliggenheden tæt ved stranden og i rolige omgivelser
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-10-13


7 ud af 10

+
Det bedste ved hotellet var en dejlig stor pool samt solsenge med lækker udsigt over havet
-
Der burde ske forbedringer ift at optage solsenge med badehåndklæder. Hotellet skriver at de efter 2 timer fjerner håndklæder fra solsenge som ikke har været brugt. Dette blev absolut ikke håndhævet, hvilket var til irritation for mange gæster. Flere gange på rejsen oplevede vi at der lå håndklæder fra kl. 8.00 om morgenen, og først omkring kl. 12-13 kom vedkommende til solsengen. Derudover burde deres service blive bedre, eller mere konsekvent. Vi måtte godt og vel hver dag, på en eller anden måde, vente længe på, enten at få vores bestilte mad, få lov til at betale eller få penge tilbage efter betalingen.

Bekræftet køb : 2019-09-01


9 ud af 10

+
-

Bekræftet køb : 2019-08-11


Anmeldelserne er baseret på individuelle rejsendes indlæg på TripAdvisor (brugerside med rejser og hoteller). Disse personer kan have rejst med en anden arrangør eller individuelt. Apollo tager ikke ansvar for indhold eller udtalelser.


Gennemsnitlig bedømmelse

  • 4,5/5 Sted
  • 4,5/5 Søvnkvalitet
  • 4/5 Værelser
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Værdi
  • 4,5/5 Renlighed

80% af gæsterne anbefaler

991 bedømmelser
Meget godt
 
492
Godt
 
304
Middel
 
127
Mindre godt
 
36
Dårligt
 
32

5 nyeste bedømmelser

18-09-2021

af trobertson123 Cumbria

Lovely hotel in great location

absolutely lovely hotel. great staff in all departments. beautiful rooms,. bedding changed every day by our lovely cleaner. gorgeous beach and the fact we could book a sun bed for two weeks was fab. unfortunately we booked one by the pool where a very loud and i mean loud woman and her kid and friends had to shout and scream non stop. we decamped to the beach. Much better. several nice bars and you could order food and drink delivered on the beach. They gave us another room for our last day as we had a late night flight. On the whole an excellent stay. A little feedback that downgraded it from a 5 to a 4. Their seemed to be little on the lunch menu on the beach except sandwiches and frozen pizza. it wasn’t till the last day till we discovered that the grill bar next to the pool did other food. we had assumed they did the same as the stuff on the beach menu. so a little more communication on dining options would have been good. 2nd we were put off eating at the hotel after attending and paying 27 euros pp for the barbecue. This was not a barbecue it was pre cooked food served up in bain marie’s hours after it had been cooked so it was sweating in its own juices. Not nice. a major mistake for a 5 star hotel. This aside a wonderful stay

 
02-09-2021

af paulineh486 Potters Bar, Storbritannien

Fab hotel

Our third visit to this fabulous hotel. The service is excellent. Rooms large and clean. The pool is beautiful. Although the water is not cooled on very hot days so it can feel a little warm. The restaurants and bar are large and lovely. Great selection on the buffets at each meal although I do think the number of cold dishes on the lunch and dinner buffets has reduced on our last visit august 2021. There seemed to be a larger selection on previous visits (2016 & 2018) The beach/pool sunbed reservations system is a fantastic idea. Simply live this hotel and will be coming back for many years to come.

 
25-08-2021

af mollyash Storbritannien

Love this hotel

This is our 5th visit to the hotel. We love the location, the beach, the sun bed system. It’s just a perfect holiday to relax and watch the world go by. We have always stayed in the main hotel and prefer it to the West Wing, there is nothing wrong with the rooms in that part of the hotel but a little bit further to walk. We love the theme nights as our kids love to watch the dancing and the food is also great. The only thing I think they need is toilets on the reception floor as it’s a bit of a pain going down to the lower flow. Overall a wonderful holiday and we really can’t wait to book again for next year.

 
16-08-2021

af N3450CUmariaa

Family Holidays

This was our 4th time staying in this Hotel for our holidays. Overall we had a nice time but for next year we will consider it. Pros: Location is perfect. The pool area is nice and quiet even on high season. Breakfast is excellent, with a lot of variety and most important fresh food. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Cons : lots of things need renovation, pool area, gym, restaurant inside the hotel and the barbecue/bar by the pool. The food offering need a complete overhaul for the prices being charged / to be considered 5 star hotel. No kids menu. Very difficult to find staff both in pool area & beach. No handicap friendly. If you book a room on the ground floor, grass area there is possible way to enter or exit the room without anyone to help you with a stroller. Last, for a 5 star hotel not to be an environmental friendly hotel, I believe is unacceptable . I asked the maid and I was told that their regulations was to change the sheets every day ( I asked her to change every 3 days) also there were no recycling bins in public areas not inside the rooms. Considering, what is happening around the world, ex fires all over the world, and the climates changes, I found this very irritating. I hope management will consider the above because its a nice hotel and in one of the best locations in Ayia Napa.

 
05-08-2021

af Journey61303023806

Fantastic!!!

Best 5 Star Hotel ever! It was our 3rd time there and it was - as usual - a great pleasure for us to stay with the grecian bay hotel! The service, food, staff, beach etc is incredible good! We stayed more than 5 nights and they also organized the covid testing for us, for free! All in all a great visit in Ayia Napa and we will for sure come again.